Alma Calma Hotel Rural

Alma Calma Hotel Rural: Hotel in Fuerteventura

Alma Calma is a unique four-room rural hotel, located on the island of Fuerteventura, at the foot of Tindaya mountain.



Book Alma Calma Hotel Rural

An oasis of tranquility surrounded by nature

Alma Calma Hotel Rural is located in the municipality of La Oliva, at the foot of the Tindaya mountain. Alma Calma overlooks the Atlantic Ocean protected by the magical and imperious Tindaya mountain.

Laura and Massimiliano, Alma Calma’s hosts from Italy, fell in love with Fuerteventura and an old abandoned traditional house facing the ocean. They have renovated and restructured it respecting Canarian architecture to offer guests an authentic and unforgettable experience.

Surrounded by a magical volcanic landscape, the hotel consists of 4 unique rooms with different characteristics. In the Tébéto room, treat yourself to the pleasure of a sauna, and savour the “slow life” lying on the bed facing the sea. Enjoy the spectacular view of the sunset over the sea from the front row. Its private terrace guarantees freedom and privacy. In the Jarogo room, let yourself be pampered by the relaxing massage of a private jacuzzi while admiring a magnificent sunset from your window. In the Bouganville room, relax on your spacious private terrace. This little corner of paradise in Fuerteventura offers spectacular garden and ocean views. In the Tindaya room, immerse yourself in a romantic atmosphere. It is a nest of peace and love, protected by the old stone kiln once used to produce lime. The comfortable rooms have a minimalist design. Each has been designed by their own hands with eco-sustainable materials, lime, recycled wood and with quality furniture to create a relaxed atmosphere. In the bathrooms, soaps are made with locally produced organic aloe.

Every morning, breakfast is lovingly prepared with bio-sourced ingredients, carefully selected, to highlight the most beautiful flavors of the island. You can also taste delicious papayas grown in their organic garden. Twice a week, guests have the opportunity to share an authentic, home-cooked Mediterranean meal, infused with an Italian twist.

The vast garden, made up of fruit trees, cacti and volcanic rocks, is a very special place, where each species has been chosen, planted and pampered by the owners. The swimming pool, with its special wavy shape, is ideal for relaxing.

Sustainability is one of the main values of accommodation: water is recycled and used to irrigate the plants.

Alma Calma Hotel Rural is the perfect place for those seeking calm, tranquility and disconnection, surrounded by unspoiled nature.

We love Alma Calma Hotel Rural for:

Opening in 2020 – Adults only
4 rooms with different characteristics
Modern decoration with recycled and local materials
Breakfast with organic and local products
Swimming pool, large garden planted with fruit trees and cacti
View of the sea and Tindaya mountain

Budget

Double room from 221 € per night during low season.

Alma Calma Hotel Rural
Alma Calma Hotel Rural
Alma Calma Hotel Rural
Alma Calma Hotel Rural
Alma Calma Hotel Rural
Alma Calma Hotel Rural
Alma Calma Hotel Rural
Alma Calma Hotel Rural
Alma Calma Hotel Rural
Alma Calma Hotel Rural
Alma Calma Hotel Rural
Alma Calma Hotel Rural
Alma Calma Hotel Rural
Alma Calma Hotel Rural
Alma Calma Hotel Rural
Alma Calma Hotel Rural
Alma Calma Hotel Rural
Alma Calma Hotel Rural
Alma Calma Hotel Rural
Alma Calma Hotel Rural
Alma Calma Hotel Rural
Alma Calma Hotel Rural

Images Courtesy Country Alma Calma Hotel Rural

You will love also...

Alma Calma Hotel Rural

Alma Calma Hotel Rural : Hôtel à Fuerteventura

Alma Calma est un hôtel rural de quatre chambres uniques, situé sur l'île de Fuerteventura, au pied de la montagne Tindaya.



Réserver Alma Calma Hotel Rural

Une oasis de tranquillité en pleine nature

Alma Calma Hotel Rural est situé dans la municipalité de La Oliva, au pied de la montagne Tindaya. Alma Calma surplombe l’océan Atlantique protégé par la montagne magique et impérieuse Tindaya

Laura et Massimiliano, les hôtes d’Alma Calma originaires d’Italie, sont tombés amoureux de Fuerteventura et d’une vieille maison traditionnelle abandonnée face à l’océan. Ils l’ont rénovée restructuré en respectant l’architecture canarienne afin d’offrir aux hôtes une expérience authentique et inoubliable.

Entouré d’un paysage volcanique magique, l’hôtel se compose de 4 chambres uniques aux caractéristiques différentes. Dans la chambre Tebeto, Offrez-vous le plaisir d’un sauna, et savourez la « slow life » allongé sur le lit face à la mer. Profitez de la vue spectaculaire du coucher de soleil sur la mer au premier rang. Sa terrasse privative garantit liberté et intimité. Dans la chambre Jarugo, laissez-vous dorloter par le massage relaxant d’un jacuzzi privé en admirant un magnifique coucher de soleil depuis votre fenêtre. Dans la chambre Bouganville, détendez-vous sur votre spacieuse terrasse privée. Ce petit coin de paradis à Fuerteventura offre des vues spectaculaires sur le jardin et l’océan. Dans la chambre Tindaya, plongez dans une atmosphère romantique. C’est un nid de paix et d’amour, protégé par l’ancien four en pierre utilisé autrefois pour produire la chaux. Les chambres confortables, affichent un design minimaliste. Chacune a été conçue de leurs propres mains avec des matériaux éco-durables, de la chaux, du bois recyclé et avec un mobilier de qualité pour créer une atmosphère détendue. Dans les salles de bain, les savons sont fabriqués avec de l’aloès biologique produit localement.

Chaque matin, le petit-déjeuner est préparé avec amour avec des ingrédients bio-sourcés, soigneusement sélectionnés, pour mettre en valeur les plus belles saveurs de l’île. Vous pourrez également déguster de délicieuses papayes cultivées dans leur jardin biologique. Deux fois par semaine, les invités ont la possibilité de partager un repas méditerranéen authentique fait maison, imprégné d’une touche italienne.

Le vaste jardin, composé d’arbres fruitiers, de cactus et de rochers volcanique, est un endroit très spécial, où chaque espèce a été choisie, plantée et choyée par les propriétaires. La piscine, avec sa forme spéciale ondulée, est idéale pour se détendre.

La durabilité est l’une des principales valeurs de l’hébergement : l’eau est recyclée et utilisée pour irriguer les plantes.

Alma Calma Hotel Rural est l’endroit parfait pour ceux qui cherchent le calme, la tranquillité, et la déconnexion, entouré d’une nature préservée.

On aime Alma Calma Hotel Rural pour :

Ouverture en 2020 – Réservé aux adultes
4 chambres aux caractéristiques différentes
Décoration moderne avec des matériaux recyclé et locaux
Petit-déjeuner avec des produits bio et locaux
Piscine, grand jardin planté d’arbres fruitiers et de cactus
Vue sur la mer et sur la montagne Tindaya

Budget

Chambre double à partir de 221 € la nuit en basse saison.

Alma Calma Hotel Rural
Alma Calma Hotel Rural
Alma Calma Hotel Rural
Alma Calma Hotel Rural
Alma Calma Hotel Rural
Alma Calma Hotel Rural
Alma Calma Hotel Rural
Alma Calma Hotel Rural
Alma Calma Hotel Rural
Alma Calma Hotel Rural
Alma Calma Hotel Rural
Alma Calma Hotel Rural
Alma Calma Hotel Rural
Alma Calma Hotel Rural
Alma Calma Hotel Rural
Alma Calma Hotel Rural
Alma Calma Hotel Rural
Alma Calma Hotel Rural
Alma Calma Hotel Rural
Alma Calma Hotel Rural
Alma Calma Hotel Rural
Alma Calma Hotel Rural

Images Courtesy Country Alma Calma Hotel Rural

Vous aimerez aussi...