Aria Cigala Bonifacio

Aria Cigala: Hotel in Bonifacio

In the heart of the maquis, the Aria Cigala hotel in Bonifacio offers a confidential experience in a unique and natural setting.



Book Aria Cigala

A unique and natural setting

Aria Cigala is located between the limestone rock and the Corsican maquis, 900 meters from the cliff city of Bonifacio, in the extreme south of the island.

Opened in 2022, Aria Cigala is a small exclusive, confidential and intimate estate, offering 6 spacious suites. Lined with fragrant maquis, the suites are warm and unique. They are carefully decorated in the colors of the maquis, the sun, the sea and citrus fruits, with materials providing texture and relief, as well as typical Corsican elements.

In yellow tones, the Tarra Di Sole suite takes its name from the warmth of the Corsican sun. In blue tones, the Tarra Salina suite evokes the salty side of the Mediterranean Sea and calls for lounging by the pool. In terracotta tones, the Tarra Ocra suite awakens the senses and invites laziness. In green and khaki tones, the Tarra di Macchia suite offers a connection to nature and invites you to discover the maquis and the Bonifacian vineyards. The Tarra Gianca suite is daring, it recalls the high, dizzying cliffs of Bonifacio. The Tarra d’Orena suite is divine and recalls the warm sand of the beautiful beaches of Southern Corsica…

These have been designed down to the smallest detail, both in terms of decoration and comfort. The atmosphere is delicate and relaxed with high-end bedding, oak furniture, rattan light fixtures, bright bathrooms, and fluffy bathrobes. The suites each benefit from an exterior without vis-à-vis lined with limestone from Bonifacio, with a private furnished terrace, which, at nightfall, is dressed in light and creates a lovely atmosphere.

Each morning, well-stocked wicker breakfast baskets are carefully prepared and delivered in front of the door of the suites. Continental type breakfast consists of Corsican fruit juice, milk or vegetable milk (on request), pastries and fresh bread, natural yogurts, seasonal fruit or homemade compote, jams, etc… Minute scrambled eggs with Corsican cheese stick is available with an additional cost.

The 16-meter infinity pool, lane type, invites you to laze on deckchairs or the large hammock. The swimming pool is heated, allowing you to enjoy it out of season and as soon as the temperatures drop.

We love Aria Cigala for:

Opening in 2022, adults only
6 suites, all different
Natural and vegetal decor
Breakfast basket and sunset aperitif
16 meter infinity pool
Located less than 2 km from the beaches

Budget

Double room from 150 € per night during low season.

Aria Cigala Bonifacio
Aria Cigala Bonifacio
Aria Cigala Bonifacio
Aria Cigala Bonifacio
Aria Cigala Bonifacio
Aria Cigala Bonifacio
Aria Cigala Bonifacio
Aria Cigala Bonifacio
Aria Cigala Bonifacio
Aria Cigala Bonifacio
Aria Cigala Bonifacio
Aria Cigala Bonifacio
Aria Cigala Bonifacio
Aria Cigala Bonifacio
Aria Cigala Bonifacio
Aria Cigala Bonifacio
Aria Cigala Bonifacio
Aria Cigala
Aria Cigala Bonifacio
Aria Cigala Bonifacio

Images Courtesy Aria Cigala

You will love also...

Aria Cigala Bonifacio

Aria Cigala : Hôtel à Bonifacio

Au cœur du maquis, l'hôtel Aria Cigala à Bonifacio propose de vivre une expérience confidentielle dans un cadre unique et naturel.



Réserver Aria Cigala

Un cadre unique et naturel

Aria Cigala est situé entre la roche calcaire et le maquis corse, à 900 mètres de la cité des falaises de Bonifacio, dans l’extrême sud de l’île.

Ouvert en 2022, Aria Cigala est un petit domaine exclusif, confidentiel et intimiste, offrant 6 suites spacieuses. Bordées de maquis odorant, les suites sont chaleureuses et singulières. Elles sont soigneusement décorées aux couleurs du maquis, du soleil, de la mer et des agrumes, avec des matériaux apportant texture et relief, ainsi que des éléments typiques Corse.

Dans des tons jaunes, la suite Tarra Di Sole tire son nom de la chaleur du soleil corse. Dans des tons bleus, la suite Tarra Salina évoque le côté salin de la mer Méditerranée et appelle à se prélasser au bord de la piscine. Dans des tons terracotta, la suite Tarra Ocra réveille les sens et invite à la paresse. Dans des tons verts et kakis, la suite Tarra di Macchia offre la connexion à la nature et invite à la découverte du maquis et des vignes bonifaciennes. La suite Tarra Gianca est audacieuse, elle rappelle les hautes falaises vertigineuses de Bonifacio. La suite Tarra d’Orena est divine et rappelle le sable chaud des belles plages de la Corse du Sud…

Ces dernières ont été imaginées dans le moindre détail tant par la décoration que pour le confort. L’ambiance est délicate et détendue avec une literie haut de gamme, du mobilier en chêne, de luminaires en rotin, des salles de bains lumineuses, et des peignoirs moelleux. Les suites bénéficient chacune d’un extérieur sans vis-à-vis bordé de pierre calcaire de Bonifacio, avec une terrasse privative aménagée, qui, à la nuit tombée, s’habille de lumière et créé une jolie atmosphère.

Chaque matin, des paniers petit-déjeuner en osier bien garnis sont préparés avec attention et livrés devant la porte des suites. De type continental, le petit-déjeuner est composé de jus de fruits corse, lait ou lait végétal (sur demande), viennoiseries et pain frais, yaourts nature, fruits de saison ou compote maison, confitures, etc… Une cocotte d’œufs brouillés minute avec stick de fromage corse est disponible en supplément.

La piscine à débordement de 16 mètres type couloir de nage invite à lézarder sur des transats ou le grand hamac. La piscine est chauffée, permettant ainsi d’en profiter hors saison et dès que les températures baissent.

On aime Aria Cigala pour :

Ouverture en 2022, réservé aux adultes
6 suites toutes différentes
Décor naturel et végétal
Panier petit-déjeuner et sunset apéro
Piscine à débordement de 16 mètres type couloir de nage
Situé à moins de 2 km des plages

Budget

Chambre double à partir de 150 € la nuit en basse saison.

Aria Cigala Bonifacio
Aria Cigala Bonifacio
Aria Cigala Bonifacio
Aria Cigala Bonifacio
Aria Cigala Bonifacio
Aria Cigala Bonifacio
Aria Cigala Bonifacio
Aria Cigala Bonifacio
Aria Cigala Bonifacio
Aria Cigala Bonifacio
Aria Cigala Bonifacio
Aria Cigala Bonifacio
Aria Cigala Bonifacio
Aria Cigala Bonifacio
Aria Cigala Bonifacio
Aria Cigala Bonifacio
Aria Cigala Bonifacio
Aria Cigala Bonifacio
Aria Cigala Bonifacio
Aria Cigala Bonifacio

Images Courtesy Aria Cigala

Vous aimerez aussi...