Astad Vingard Sjöparken Norm Architects

Astad Vingard Sjöparken: Hotel in Halland

Astad Vingard Sjöparken is a new hotel concept with minimalist design and natural influences.



Book Astad Vingard Sjöparken

A quiet Swedish retreat with minimalist design

Astad Vingard Sjöparken is located among the rolling vineyard fields of Ästad, surrounded by the beech forests of Halland, in western Sweden.

Sjöparken seamlessly increases Astad Vingard’s hotel offering, offering new accommodations to accompany the Michelin-starred restaurant Äng.

The Astad Vingard Hotel now offers 28 new rooms designed by Norm Architects. Grouped around a lake in the heart of the estate, the new Sjöparken rooms are divided into seven villas with four suites each. Each villa is connected by glass corridors, creating the feeling of strolling through an open-air village. The understated architecture is inspired by rustic Nordic fishing huts and traditional Japanese houses. There are also nods to the region’s architecture in the green roofs and vertical wooden cladding.

Minimalist interiors exude simplicity. The combination of light colors, oak, natural stone, raw linen, upholstered headboards, rugs and rounded sofas (from Norm’s “Offset” range for Audo Copenhagen), provide a warm atmosphere and add touches of softness. The bedrooms are separated from the living area by wooden screens, striking a perfect balance between transparency and privacy. The Ay Illuminate basket-shaped pendant lights refer to fishermen’s huts, while the black wall lights echo the shape of the water lilies scattered around the lake. Natural light and the reflection of the ever-changing lake dance on the walls and ceilings. The bathrooms have a cocooning universe contrasting with dark tones, grey tiles on the walls and floor, black taps and sinks carved from stone. The rain shower is very bright thanks to a large skylight. Each room has its own sauna, terrace with outdoor shower and direct access to a natural lake swimming pool. The design of the rooms blurs the boundaries between indoor and outdoor spaces, amplifying the intimate connection with the environment. Uninterrupted water views create the illusion of floating.

Norm Architects also designed one of the vineyard’s restaurants: Restaurang Äng. Nestled in a spectacular greenhouse, this restaurant serves 19-course tasting menus celebrating local, seasonal and sustainable produce. Restaurang Äng is an extraordinary culinary experience that appeals to all the senses.

The Sinnenas Spa wellness area uses the scents, sounds and materials around the vineyard to create a unique local experience. The space offers an outdoor swimming pool heated to 39°C all year round and an underwater wood-fired sauna. It is a place where intense experiences meet peaceful calm.

The Ästad estate is magnificent, it is a serene place where nature, design, architecture, art, wine and gastronomy meet.

We love Astad Vingard Sjöparken for:

Creation of new Sjöparken rooms in 2023
28 rooms designed by Norm Architects
Minimalist decoration with Nordic and Japanese influences
3 restaurants offering cuisine with local and organic ingredients
Wellness area with outdoor swimming pool heated all year round
Swimming in the lake with natural spring water

Budget

Double room from 318 € per night during low season.

Astad Vingard Sjöparken Norm Architects
Astad Vingard Sjöparken Norm Architects
Astad Vingard Sjöparken Norm Architects
Astad Vingard Sjöparken
Astad Vingard Sjöparken Norm Architects
Astad Vingard Sjöparken Norm Architects
Astad Vingard Sjöparken Norm Architects
Astad Vingard Sjöparken Norm Architects
Astad Vingard Sjöparken Norm Architects
Astad Vingard Sjöparken Norm Architects
Astad Vingard Sjöparken Norm Architects
Astad Vingard Sjöparken Norm Architects
Astad Vingard Sjöparken Norm Architects
Astad Vingard Sjöparken Norm Architects
Astad Vingard Sjöparken Norm Architects
Astad Vingard Sjöparken Norm Architects
Astad Vingard Sjöparken Norm Architects
Astad Vingard Sjöparken Norm Architects
Astad Vingard Sjöparken Norm Architects
Astad Vingard Sjöparken Norm Architects
restaurant ang halland norm architects
restaurant ang halland norm architects
restaurant ang halland norm architects
restaurant ang halland norm architects
restaurant ang halland norm architects

Images Courtesy Astad Vingard Sjöparken, Jonas Bjerre-Poulsen

You will love also...

Astad Vingard Sjöparken Norm Architects

Astad Vingard Sjöparken : Hôtel à Halland

Astad Vingard Sjöparken est un nouveau concept d'hôtel au design minimaliste et aux influences naturelles.



Réserver Astad Vingard Sjöparken

Une retraite suédoise tranquille au design minimaliste

Astad Vingard Sjöparken est situé au milieu des champs vallonnés de vignoble d’Ästad, entourés de forêts de hêtres de Halland, dans l’ouest de la Suède.

Sjöparken augmente de manière transparente l’offre de l’hôtel d’Astad Vingard, en proposant de nouveaux hébergements pour accompagner le restaurant étoilé Michelin Äng.

L’hôtel Astad Vingard offre désormais 28 nouvelles chambres conçues par Norm Architects. Regroupées autour d’un lac au cœur du domaine, les nouvelles chambres Sjöparken sont réparties en sept villas avec quatre suites chacune. Chaque villa est reliée par des couloirs vitrés, créant la sensation de flâner dans un village à ciel ouvert. L’architecture sobre est inspirée des cabanes de pêche nordiques rustiques et des maisons japonaises traditionnelles. Il y a également des clins d’œil l’architecture de la région dans les toits verts et le bardage vertical en bois.

Les intérieurs minimalistes respirent la simplicité. La combinaison des couleurs claires, du chêne, de la pierre naturelle, de lin brut, des têtes de lit rembourrées, des tapis et des canapés arrondis (de la gamme « Offset » de Norm pour Audo Copenhagen), offrent une atmosphère chaleureuse et ajoutent des touches de douceur. Les chambres sont séparées du coin salon par des paravents en bois, établissant un équilibre parfait entre transparence et intimité. Les suspensions Ay Illuminate en forme de panier font référence aux cabanes de pêcheurs, tandis que les appliques noires qui font écho à la forme des nénuphars disséminés autour du lac. La lumière naturelle et le reflet du lac en constante évolution dansent sur les murs et les plafonds. Les salles de bain ont un univers cocooning contrastant avec des tons sombres, des carrelages gris aux murs et au sol, des robinetteries noires et des lavabos taillés dans la pierre. La douche à effet de pluie est très lumineuse grâce à une vaste lucarne. Chaque chambre dispose de son propre sauna, d’une terrasse avec douche extérieure et d’un accès direct à une piscine naturelle du lac. La conception des chambres brouille les frontières entre les espaces intérieurs et extérieurs, amplifiant le lien intime avec l’environnement. Des vues ininterrompues sur l’eau créent l’illusion de flotter.

Norm Architects a également conçu l’un des restaurants du vignoble : Restaurang Äng. Niché dans une serre spectaculaire, ce restaurant sert des menues dégustations de 19 plats célébrant les produits locaux, de saison et durables. Restaurang Äng est une expérience culinaire hors du commun qui fait appel à tous les sens.

L’espace bien-être Sinnenas Spa utilise les parfums, les sons, les matériaux autour du vignoble pour créer une expérience de terroir unique. L’espace offre une piscine extérieure chauffée à 39°C toute l’année et un sauna sous-marin au feu de bois. C’est un lieu où les expériences intenses rencontrent le calme paisible.

Le domaine d’Ästad est magnifique, c’est un lieu serein où se rencontrent la nature, le design, l’architecture, l’art, le vin et la gastronomie.

On aime Astad Vingard Sjöparken pour :

Création de nouvelles chambres Sjöparken en 2023
28 chambres conçues par Norm Architects
Décoration minimaliste aux influences nordiques et japonaises
3 restaurants offrant une cuisine avec des ingrédients locaux et biologiques
Espace bien-être avec piscine extérieure chauffée toute l’année
Baignades dans le lac à l’eau de source naturelle

Budget

Chambre double à partir de 318 € la nuit en basse saison.

Astad Vingard Sjöparken Norm Architects
Astad Vingard Sjöparken Norm Architects
Astad Vingard Sjöparken Norm Architects
Astad Vingard Sjöparken Norm Architects
Astad Vingard Sjöparken Norm Architects
Astad Vingard Sjöparken Norm Architects
Astad Vingard Sjöparken Norm Architects
Astad Vingard Sjöparken Norm Architects
Astad Vingard Sjöparken Norm Architects
Astad Vingard Sjöparken Norm Architects
Astad Vingard Sjöparken Norm Architects
Astad Vingard Sjöparken Norm Architects
Astad Vingard Sjöparken Norm Architects
Astad Vingard Sjöparken Norm Architects
Astad Vingard Sjöparken Norm Architects
Astad Vingard Sjöparken Norm Architects
Astad Vingard Sjöparken Norm Architects
Astad Vingard Sjöparken Norm Architects
Astad Vingard Sjöparken Norm Architects
Astad Vingard Sjöparken Norm Architects
restaurant ang halland norm architects
restaurant ang halland norm architects
restaurant ang halland norm architects
restaurant ang halland norm architects
restaurant ang halland norm architects

Images Courtesy Astad Vingard Sjöparken, Jonas Bjerre-Poulsen

Vous aimerez aussi...