atoles retreat imerovigli santorini greece

Atoles Retreat: Hotel in Santorini

Atoles Retreat is the perfect place for an immersive getaway under the sun of the Aegean Sea.



Book Atoles Retreat

Nature and architecture coexist harmoniously

Atoles Retreat is nestled in the picturesque village of Imerovigli, on the west coast of the island of Santorini, just 2 km from the capital of Fira, 1 km from Firostefani and 9 km from the village of Oia. The hotel is located the iconic Cliffside of Imerovigli, enjoying a splendid view of the world’s most famous sunset and the sea. This peaceful village is ideal for those seeking tranquility and exploration of nature.

Opened in 2021, Atoles Retreat was designed in collaboration with the architectural firm Stone and Walls. This retreat espouses the vernacular building typology of Santorini, skillfully adapted to the rugged and earthy terrain.

Atoles Retreat only accommodates 7 accommodations including 6 autonomous suites and 1 villa with two rooms, which blend harmoniously with the harsh natural environment. The spaces display a sober and refined luxury, a simple and contemporary design, combined with high-end amenities. Interiors with traditional architecture are adorned with natural materials and textures such as marble, stone and linen, organic shapes, handcrafted objects, comfortable furnishings, and a neutral and muted color palette combined with touches of Bordeaux red which creates a surprising contrast and refers to the local wine growing of Santorini. All suites have an en suite bathroom with a rain shower, a walk-in closet, and a lounge area that opens onto a subtly furnished terrace and plunge pool. A hearty breakfast is served in the room on the terrace.

The idyllic beauty of natural surroundings tempts holiday-seeking-travelers to re-balance their minds and reset their bodies in the context of a serene retreat of laid-back sophistication and Cycladic charm.

Atoles Retreat invites you to embark on a journey of authentic hospitality, exceptional service, bespoke design in an atmosphere of privacy and ultimate charm for a memorable vacation experience on the beautiful island of Santorini.

We love Atoles Retreat for:

Opening in 2021
7 accommodations including 6 suites and a 1 two-bedroom villa
Private swimming pools
Contemporary and minimalist decoration
Sophisticated and casual
Splendid views of the sunset and the Caldera

Budget

Double room from 255 € per night during low season.

atoles retreat imerovigli santorini greece
atoles retreat imerovigli santorini greece
atoles retreat imerovigli santorini greece
atoles retreat imerovigli santorini greece
atoles retreat imerovigli santorini greece
atoles retreat imerovigli santorini greece
atoles retreat imerovigli santorini greece
atoles retreat imerovigli santorini greece
atoles retreat imerovigli santorini greece
atoles retreat imerovigli santorini greece
atoles retreat imerovigli santorini greece
atoles retreat imerovigli santorini greece
atoles retreat imerovigli santorini greece
atoles retreat imerovigli santorini greece
atoles retreat imerovigli santorini greece
atoles retreat imerovigli santorini greece
atoles retreat imerovigli santorini greece
atoles retreat imerovigli santorini greece
atoles retreat imerovigli santorini greece
atoles retreat imerovigli santorini greece
atoles retreat imerovigli santorini greece
atoles retreat imerovigli santorini greece
atoles retreat imerovigli santorini greece
atoles retreat imerovigli santorini greece
atoles retreat imerovigli santorini greece
atoles retreat imerovigli santorini greece
atoles retreat imerovigli santorini greece
atoles retreat imerovigli santorini greece
atoles retreat imerovigli santorini greece
atoles retreat imerovigli santorini greece

Images Courtesy Atoles Retreat

You will love also...

atoles retreat imerovigli santorini greece

Atoles Retreat : Hôtel à Santorin

Atoles Retreat est l’endroit rêvé pour escapade immersive sous le soleil de la mer Égée.



Réserver Atoles Retreat

La nature et l’architecture coexistent harmonieusement

Atoles Retreat est niché dans le village pittoresque d’Imerovigli, sur la côte ouest de l’île, à seulement 2 km de la capitale de Fira, à 1 km de Firostefani et à 9 km du village d’Oia. L’hôtel se situe sur le l’emblématique falaise d’Imerovigli, bénéficiant d’une vue splendide sur le coucher du soleil le plus connu au monde et la mer. Ce village paisible est idéal pour ceux qui recherchent la tranquillité et l’exploration de la nature.

Ouvert en 2021, Atoles Retreat à été conçu en collaboration avec le cabinet d’architecture Stone and Walls. Cette retraite épouse la typologie de construction vernaculaire de Santorin, habilement adaptée au terrain accidenté et terreux.

Atoles Retreat accueil seulement 7 hébergements incluant 6 suites autonomes et une 1 villa, qui se fondent harmonieusement au rude environnement naturel. Les espaces affichent un luxe sobre et épuré, un design simple et contemporain, combiné à des équipements haut de gamme. Les intérieurs à l’architecture traditionnelle sont ornés de matériaux et de textures naturels comme le marbre, la pierre et le lin, de formes organiques, d’objets artisanaux, de mobilier confortable, et d’une palette de couleur neutre et sourde combinée à des touches de rouge Bordeaux qui crée un contraste surprenant et fait référence à la viticulture locale de Santorin. Toutes les suites disposent d’une salle de bain avec douche à effet de pluie, d’un dressing, et d’un espace salon qui s’ouvre sur une terrasse subtilement meublée et un bassin profond. Un petit déjeuner copieux est servi en chambre sur la terrasse.

La beauté idyllique de l’environnement naturel incite les voyageurs en quête de vacances à rééquilibrer leur esprit et à réinitialiser leur corps dans le contexte d’une retraite sereine, sophistiquée et décontractée.

Atoles Retreat invite à embarquer pour un voyage d’hospitalité authentique, de service exceptionnel, de design sur mesure dans une atmosphère d’intimité et de charme ultime pour une expérience de vacances mémorable sur la magnifique île de Santorin.

On aime Atoles Retreat pour :

Ouverture en 2021
7 hébergements incluant 6 suites et une 1 villa de deux chambres
Piscines privées
Décoration contemporaine et minimaliste
Sophistiqué et décontracté
Vues splendide sur le coucher du soleil et la Caldeira

Budget

Chambre double à partir de 255 € la nuit en basse saison.

atoles retreat imerovigli santorini greece
atoles retreat imerovigli santorini greece
atoles retreat imerovigli santorini greece
atoles retreat imerovigli santorini greece
atoles retreat imerovigli santorini greece
atoles retreat imerovigli santorini greece
atoles retreat imerovigli santorini greece
atoles retreat imerovigli santorini greece
atoles retreat imerovigli santorini greece
atoles retreat imerovigli santorini greece
atoles retreat imerovigli santorini greece
atoles retreat imerovigli santorini greece
atoles retreat imerovigli santorini greece
atoles retreat imerovigli santorini greece
atoles retreat imerovigli santorini greece
atoles retreat imerovigli santorini greece
atoles retreat imerovigli santorini greece
atoles retreat imerovigli santorini greece
atoles retreat imerovigli santorini greece
atoles retreat imerovigli santorini greece
atoles retreat imerovigli santorini greece
atoles retreat imerovigli santorini greece
atoles retreat imerovigli santorini greece
atoles retreat imerovigli santorini greece
atoles retreat imerovigli santorini greece
atoles retreat imerovigli santorini greece
atoles retreat imerovigli santorini greece
atoles retreat imerovigli santorini greece
atoles retreat imerovigli santorini greece
atoles retreat imerovigli santorini greece

Images Courtesy Atoles Retreat

Vous aimerez aussi...