Be Tulum
Tulum - Tulum - Mexico - North America

Be Tulum: Hotel in Tulum

The Be Tulum hotel offers an elegant jungle retreat on the quiet strip of Tulum beach.

Book Be Tulum

Between the jungle and the sea

The Be Tulum hotel is located on the seafront, with the tropical jungle as a backdrop, at the beach end of Tulum, near the Sian Ka’an Reserve.

Be Tulum is inspired by the beauty of the Mayan Riviera. The hotel is signed by Argentinean brothers Sebastian and Hernan Sas of the Sas Arquitectos agency. The agency is also co-owner of the Be Hotel group, which has a second establishment on Playa Del Carmen.

Be Tulum includes five buildings designed with natural and indigenous materials that blend in with the environment, such as local limestone, Brazilian hardwood, and palapa roofs made with palm leaves. In between each building, winding paths are illuminated by hanging lanterns, and scented with fragrant copal smoke (Mayan tree resin).

The hotel offers 64 exclusive suites slightly that slightly recedes from the beach, between the tropical jungle and the sea. The first floor suites include a private swimming pool and terrace, while the suites on the upper floors are equipped with jacuzzis and balconies, not to mention the penthouses that offer panoramic views. In a chic, contemporary and minimalist ethnic style, the suites’ interiors are comfortable and sophisticated. The suites are furnished with polished concrete floors, designer furniture, table tops placed on tree trunks, and cowhide carpets alongside the iconic Butterfly chairs. A subtle blend of modern forms, clean lines, and durable materials. The bathrooms have sinks carved out of large pieces of wood and are equipped with rain showers.

The hotel offers 4 types of restaurants, a sea bar, a wood-fired grill, a gourmet restaurant and a beach bar.

The hotel has a Yäan Wellness Spa and two infinity pools. Be Tulum is a hotel with character, a perfect tropical destination.

We love Be Tulum for:

Different types of suites
Contemporary
2 swimming pools
4 restaurants
Wellness area
Between the tropical jungle and the sea

Budget

Double room from 395 € per night during low season.
Breakfast included.

Be Tulum
Be Tulum
Be Tulum
Be Tulum
Be Tulum
Be Tulum
Be Tulum
Be Tulum
Be Tulum
Be Tulum
Be Tulum
Be Tulum
Be Tulum
Be Tulum
Be Tulum
Be Tulum
Be Tulum
Be Tulum
Be Tulum
Be Tulum
Be Tulum
Be Tulum
Be Tulum
Be Tulum
Be Tulum
Be Tulum
Be Tulum
Be Tulum
Be Tulum
Be Tulum
Be Tulum
Be Tulum
Be Tulum
Be Tulum
Be Tulum
Be Tulum
Be Tulum

Images Courtesy Be Tulum hotel

You will love also...

betulum tulum hotel mexique

Be Tulum : Hôtel à Tulum

L’hôtel Be Tulum offre une retraite élégante dans la jungle à l'extrémité tranquille de la plage de Tulum.



Réserver Be Tulum

Entre la jungle et la mer

L’hôtel Be Tulum est situé en bord de mer, avec la jungle tropicale en toile de fond, à l’extrémité de plage de Tulum, à proximité de la réserve de Sian Ka’an.

Be Tulum est inspiré par la beauté de la Riviera Maya. L’hôtel est signé par frères argentins Sébastien et Hernan Sas de l’agence Sas Arquitectos. L’agence est également co-propriétaire du groupe Be Hotel, qui possède un second établissement à Playa Del Carmen.

Be Tulum comprend cinq bâtiments conçus avec des matériaux naturels et indigènes qui se fondent dans l’environnement, tels que des pierres calcaires locales, du bois dur brésilien, et des toits palapas réalisés avec des feuilles de palmiers. Entre chaque bâtiment, des sentiers sinueux sont éclairés par des lanternes suspendues, et parfumés de fumée de copal parfumé (résine d’arbre maya).

L’hôtel propose 64 suites exclusives légèrement en retrait de la plage, entre la jungle tropicale et la mer. Les suites du rez-de-chaussée abritent une piscine privée et une terrasse, celles des étages supérieurs jacuzzis et balcons, sans oublier les penthouses qui offrent une vue panoramique. Dans un style ethnique chic, contemporain et minimaliste, les intérieurs des suites sont confortables et sophistiqués. Les suites sont aménagées avec des sols en béton poli, du mobilier design, des tables dont les plateaux sont posés sur des troncs d’arbre, et des tapis en peau de vache qui côtoient les chaises iconiques Butterfly. Un mélange subtil entre des formes modernes, des lignes épurées et des matériaux durables. Les salles de bains ont des lavabos sculptés dans de gros morceaux de bois et des douches à averse de pluie.

L’hôtel propose 4 types de restauration, un bar de la mer, un grill au feu de bois, un gastronomique, et un bar de plage. L’hôtel dispose d’un espace bien-être Yäan Wellness Spa et de deux piscines à débordement.

Le Be Tulum est un hôtel de caractère, une destination tropicale parfaite.

On aime Be Tulum pour :

Différents types de suites
Contemporain
2 piscines
4 restaurants
Espace bien-être
Entre la jungle tropicale et la mer

Budget

Chambre double à partir de 395 € la nuit en basse saison.
Petit déjeuner inclus.

betulum tulum hotel mexique
betulum tulum hotel mexique
betulum tulum hotel mexique
betulum tulum hotel mexique
betulum tulum hotel mexique
betulum tulum hotel mexique
betulum tulum hotel mexique
betulum tulum hotel mexique
betulum tulum hotel mexique
betulum tulum hotel mexique
betulum tulum hotel mexique
betulum tulum hotel mexique
betulum tulum hotel mexique
betulum tulum hotel mexique
betulum tulum hotel mexique
betulum tulum hotel mexique
betulum tulum hotel mexique
betulum tulum hotel mexique
betulum tulum hotel mexique
betulum tulum hotel mexique
betulum tulum hotel mexique
betulum tulum hotel mexique
betulum tulum hotel mexique
betulum tulum hotel mexique
betulum tulum hotel mexique
betulum tulum hotel mexique
betulum tulum hotel mexique
betulum tulum hotel mexique
betulum tulum hotel mexique
betulum tulum hotel mexique

Images Courtesy Be Tulum hotel

Vous aimerez aussi...