Canaves Oia Epitome

Canaves Oia Epitome: Hotel in Santorini

Canaves Oia Epitome is inspired by traditional Cycladic architecture, combining natural materials with contemporary style.



Book Canaves Oia Epitome

Minimalist luxury

Perched above the picturesque fishing village of Ammoudi, in the northern part of the city of Oia, Canaves Oia Epitome promises a new kind of luxury.

The Canaves resort brand, an already well-established name, is very successful on the island of Santorini. Opened in May 2018, the Canaves Oia Epitome complex was designed by K-Studio, whose approach covers architecture, interior design, and landscaping. The property offers a breathtaking view of the sea and the sunset. K-studio redesigned the imposing old concrete and brick edifice and added several additional linear blocks. The goal was to remove the boundary between inside and outside to create a typical Cycladic atmosphere, a comfortable lifestyle adapted to the warmth of the Greek summer. The decor is dominated by the heavy black local volcanic stone found on Santorini. The stone-clad surfaces blend into the surrounding landscape.

The 24 suites and villas are bright and minimalist. They are decorated with a subtle blend of local textures and traditions, white plastered walls, earthy tones, and simplistic furniture including Mia Collection chairs and stools. Each suite has its own courtyard entrance, a living room, a bathroom with a rain shower, two sinks, a terrace, an outdoor shower and a private heated outdoor swimming pool with a view of the Aegean Sea.

The Elements Restaurant and Bar serves modern European and Greek gourmet cuisine prepared by executive chef Tassos Stefatos. There is a large infinity pool near the bar, lined with dark volcanic rock. The landscaping consists of ancient olive trees and large boulders. There is a large swimming pool with its tasteful tradition-based design, exterior, and superb sea views.

Canaves Oia Epitome is a perfect example of relaxed minimalist luxury.

We love Canaves Oia Epitome for:

24 suites and villas
Minimalist
Architecture
Restaurant
Private swimming pools
Aegean sea view

Budget

Double room from 440 € per night during low season.
Breakfast included.

Canaves Oia Epitome
Canaves Oia Epitome
Canaves Oia Epitome
Canaves Oia Epitome
Canaves Oia Epitome
Canaves Oia Epitome
Canaves Oia Epitome
Canaves Oia Epitome
Canaves Oia Epitome
Canaves Oia Epitome
Canaves Oia Epitome
Canaves Oia Epitome
Canaves Oia Epitome
Canaves Oia Epitome
Canaves Oia Epitome
Canaves Oia Epitome
Canaves Oia Epitome
Canaves Oia Epitome
Canaves Oia Epitome
Canaves Oia Epitome
Canaves Oia Epitome
Canaves Oia Epitome
Canaves Oia Epitome
Canaves Oia Epitome
Canaves Oia Epitome
Canaves Oia Epitome

Images Courtesy Canaeves Oia Epitome hotel, Stale Eriksen,Christos Drazos

You will love also...

Canaves Oia Epitome

Canaves Oia Epitome : Hôtel à Santorin

Canaves Oia Epitome s'inspire de l'architecture traditionnelle des Cyclades, en combinant des matériaux naturels avec un style moderne.



Réserver Canaves Oia Epitome

Luxe minimaliste

Perché au-dessus du pittoresque village de pêcheurs d’Ammoudi, dans la partie Nord de la ville d’Oia, Canaves Oia Epitome offre un nouveau type de luxe.

La marque de villégiature Canaves déjà bien établie, connaît un grand succès sur l’île de Santorin. Ouvert en mai 2018, le complexe Canaves Oia Epitome a été conçu par K-Studio, dont l’approche couvre l’architecture, l’intérieur et la conception du paysage. La propriété offre une vue imprenable sur la mer et sur le coucher du soleil. K-studio a retravaillé l’imposante structure en béton et brique existante et a ajouté plusieurs nouveaux blocs linéaires. Le but était de supprimer la frontière entre l’intérieure et l’extérieur afin de créer une atmosphère typiquement cycladique, un style de vie confortable et adapté à la chaleur de l’été grec. Le décor est dominé par la pierre volcanique locale noire et lourde de Santorin. Les structures revêtues de pierre se fondent dans le paysage environnant.

Les 24 suites et villas sont lumineuses et minimalistes. Elles sont décorées dans un subtil mélange de textures et de traditions locales, de murs enduits blancs, de tons terreux, et de meubles simples dont des chaises et tabourets Mia Collection. Chaque suite dispose de sa propre cour d’entrée, d’un salon, d’une salle de bains avec douche à effet pluie et deux lavabos, d’une terrasse, d’une douche extérieure et d’une piscine extérieure chauffée privée offrant une vue sur la mer Égée.

Le restaurant et bar Eléments propose une cuisine gastronomique moderne européenne et grecque réalisée par le chef exécutif Tassos Stefatos. Il y a une grande piscine à débordement près du bar, bordée de roche volcanique sombre. L’aménagement paysager est constitué d’oliviers anciens et de grands rochers.

Avec son design soigné basé sur la tradition, son design extérieur et ses superbes vues sur la mer, Canaves Oia Epitome est un exemple parfait de luxe minimaliste décontracté.

On aime Canaves Oia Epitome pour :

24 suites et villas
Minimaliste
Architecture
Restaurant
Piscines privées
Vue sur la mer Égée

Budget

Chambre double à partir de 440 € la nuit en basse saison.
Petit déjeuner inclus.

Canaves Oia Epitome
Canaves Oia Epitome
Canaves Oia Epitome
Canaves Oia Epitome
Canaves Oia Epitome
Canaves Oia Epitome
Canaves Oia Epitome
Canaves Oia Epitome
Canaves Oia Epitome
Canaves Oia Epitome
Canaves Oia Epitome
Canaves Oia Epitome
Canaves Oia Epitome
Canaves Oia Epitome
Canaves Oia Epitome
Canaves Oia Epitome
Canaves Oia Epitome
Canaves Oia Epitome
Canaves Oia Epitome
Canaves Oia Epitome
Canaves Oia Epitome
Canaves Oia Epitome
Canaves Oia Epitome
Canaves Oia Epitome
Canaves Oia Epitome
Canaves Oia Epitome

Images Courtesy Canaeves Oia Epitome hotel, Stale Eriksen,Christos Drazos

Vous aimerez aussi...