Cheval Blanc Paris & Dior Spa Cheval Blanc Paris

Cheval Blanc Paris: Hotel in Paris

Cheval Blanc Paris focuses on modernity by offering rooms with a warm atmosphere, in the spirit of a private apartment.



Book Cheval Blanc Paris

A contemporary, sophisticated and exclusive palace

Cheval Blanc Paris is located opposite the Seine, on the Right Bank in the 1st arrondissement of Paris. At the confluence of the Louvre, Saint-Germain-des-Prés, Châtelet and Île de la Cité districts, the hotel benefits from an exceptional location.

The sublime Art Deco building which was once part of the legendary La Samaritaine department store has been transformed by the LVMH group into a luxury hotel, in collaboration with architects Peter Marino (renowned New York architect) and Édouard François. Fifteen years of renovation and five years of work were necessary to create this setting spread over almost 15,000 square meters and measuring almost 40 meters in height.

From the entrance hall, the notion of a palace takes on its full meaning. On the ground floor, the lobby with its impressive volumes is completely open-plan, and benefits from a monumental double-height ceiling. There are many contemporary works there.

In the 72 rooms and suites, nothing is left to chance. The very chic decoration is a continuation of the Art Deco masterpiece imagined by Henri Sauvage in 1928. Intimate and cozy, the rooms feature custom-designed furniture, a monochrome array of pearly shades, objects and paintings hand-picked. shutter, soft mineral materials, graphic patterned carpets, textured walls, comforting textiles, and large windows provide lots of light and spectacular views of the Seine and the Pont Neuf. Completely open to the bedroom, the sumptuous bathrooms are entirely decorated in marble. The atmosphere is warm, in the spirit of a private apartment. The height of luxury is reached on the 8th and 9th floors in a 1000 m2 apartment with private access.

The palace has no fewer than four restaurants. On the ground floor, Hakuba, the new Japanese restaurant of Cheval Blanc Paris is a gastronomic immersion into a ritualised Japan where tradition, precision, authenticity, and sincerity are the cornerstones of the Omakase menus. On the first floor, Plénitude is the gourmet restaurant by Arnaud Donckele. On the 7th floor, Le Tout-Paris is a colorful contemporary brasserie with spectacular views of the capital, while Langosteria is an Italian seafood bar with elegant interiors and a rooftop garden-style terrace. On the 10th floor, Céleste and its transparent bubble placed on the roof is the new ephemeral bar of Cheval Blanc Paris.

Finally, on level -1, a Dior-branded wellness area offers a 30-meter-long swimming pool paved with mosaics with a digital wall that recreates the banks of the Seine throughout the day. There are also treatment rooms, for the ultimate relaxing escape after a busy Parisian day. A sauna, a relaxing hammam, an astonishing snow shower with energizing properties, a hairdressing salon and a fitness area complete this unique Dior spa.

Cheval Blanc Paris offers an experience of luxury and pleasure in extreme refinement.

We love Cheval Blanc Paris for:

Opening in September 2021
72 rooms, including 26 rooms of 45 m2 and 46 suites
Modern and sophisticated decoration, soft tones
4 restaurants, green terrace on the roof
Dior spa wellness area, 30-metre heated indoor swimming pool
Ideal location, close to department stores

Budget

Double room from 1 900 € per night during low season.

Cheval Blanc Paris & Dior Spa Cheval Blanc Paris
Cheval Blanc Paris & Dior Spa Cheval Blanc Paris
Cheval Blanc Paris & Dior Spa Cheval Blanc Paris
Cheval Blanc Paris & Dior Spa Cheval Blanc Paris
Cheval Blanc Paris & Dior Spa Cheval Blanc Paris
Cheval Blanc Paris & Dior Spa Cheval Blanc Paris
Cheval Blanc Paris & Dior Spa Cheval Blanc Paris
Cheval Blanc Paris & Dior Spa Cheval Blanc Paris
Cheval Blanc Paris & Dior Spa Cheval Blanc Paris
Cheval Blanc Paris & Dior Spa Cheval Blanc Paris

Images Courtesy Cheval Blanc Paris

You will love also...

Cheval Blanc Paris & Dior Spa Cheval Blanc Paris

Cheval Blanc Paris : Hôtel à Paris

Cheval Blanc Paris mise sur la modernité en proposant des chambres à l’atmosphère chaleureuse, dans l'esprit d'un appartement privé.



Réserver Cheval Blanc Paris

Un palace contemporain, sophistiqué et exclusif

Cheval Blanc Paris est situé face à la Seine, sur la Rive Droite dans le 1er arrondissement de Paris. A la confluence des quartiers du Louvre, de Saint-Germain-des-Prés, de Châtelet et de l’Île de la Cité, l’hôtel bénéficie d’un emplacement exceptionnel.

Le sublime immeuble Art déco qui était autrefois une partie du mythique grand magasin La Samaritaine a été transformé par le groupe LVMH en un hôtel de luxe, en collaboration avec les architectes Peter Marino (architecte de renom new-yorkais) et Édouard François. Quinze années de rénovation et cinq années de travaux ont été nécessaires pour réaliser cet écrin étalé sur presque 15 000 mètres carrés et mesurant près de 40 mètres de hauteur.

Dès le hall d’entrée, la notion de palace prend tout son sens. Au rez-de-chaussée, le lobby aux volumes impressionnants est entièrement décloisonné, et profite d’une double hauteur sous plafond monumentale. On y retrouve de nombreuses d’œuvres contemporaines.

Dans les 72 chambres et suites, rien n’est laissé au hasard. La décoration très chic s’inscrit dans la continuité du chef d’œuvre Art déco imaginé par Henri Sauvage en 1928. Intimistes et cotonneuses, les chambres présentent des meubles conçus sur mesure, un camaïeu de nuances nacrées, des objets et tableaux triés sur le volet, des matières minérales douces, des moquettes à motifs graphiques, des murs texturés, des textiles réconfortants, de grandes fenêtres apportant beaucoup de luminosité et offrant des vues spectaculaires sur la Seine et le Pont Neuf. Entièrement ouvertes sur la chambre, les salles de bain somptueuses sont totalement habillées de marbre. L’atmosphère y est chaleureuse, dans l’esprit d’un appartement privé. Le comble du luxe est atteint aux 8ème et 9ème étages un l’appartement de 1000 m2 avec accès privé.

Le palace ne compte pas moins de quatre restaurants. Au rez-de-chaussée, Hakuba, le nouveau restaurant japonais de Cheval Blanc Paris est une immersion gastronomique dans un Japon ritualisé où la tradition, la justesse, l’authenticité et la sincérité sont les piliers des menus Omakase. Au premier étage, Plénitude est le restaurant gastronomique signé Arnaud Donckele. Au 7ème étage, Le Tout-Paris est une brasserie contemporaine haute en couleur avec des vues spectaculaires sur la capitale, tandis que Langosteria est un bar à fruits de mer italien avec des intérieurs élégants et une terrasse aux allures de jardin perché sur les toits. Au 10ème étage, Céleste et sa bulle transparente posée sur le toit est le nouveau bar éphémère de Cheval Blanc Paris.

Enfin, au niveau –1, un espace bien-être estampillé Dior offre une piscine longue de 30 mètres pavée de mosaïques avec un mur digital qui recrée les bords de Seine au fil de la journée. Il y a également des salles de soins, pour une évasion détente ultime après une journée parisienne bien remplie. Un sauna, un hammam relaxant, une étonnante douche de neige aux vertus dynamisantes, un salon de coiffure et un espace fitness, complètent ce spa Dior unique.

Cheval Blanc Paris offre une expérience de luxe et de plaisir dans un raffinement extrême.

On aime Cheval Blanc Paris pour :

Ouverture en septembre 2021
72 chambres, dont 26 chambres de 45 m2 et 46 suites
Décoration moderne et sophistiquée, tons doux
4 restaurants, terrasse végétalisée sur le toit
Espace bien-être spa Dior, piscine intérieure chauffée de 30 mètres
Emplacement idéal, à proximité des grands magasins

Budget

Chambre double à partir de 1 900 € la nuit en basse saison.

Cheval Blanc Paris & Dior Spa Cheval Blanc Paris
Cheval Blanc Paris & Dior Spa Cheval Blanc Paris
Cheval Blanc Paris & Dior Spa Cheval Blanc Paris
Cheval Blanc Paris & Dior Spa Cheval Blanc Paris
Cheval Blanc Paris & Dior Spa Cheval Blanc Paris
Cheval Blanc Paris & Dior Spa Cheval Blanc Paris
Cheval Blanc Paris & Dior Spa Cheval Blanc Paris
Cheval Blanc Paris & Dior Spa Cheval Blanc Paris
Cheval Blanc Paris & Dior Spa Cheval Blanc Paris
Cheval Blanc Paris & Dior Spa Cheval Blanc Paris

Images Courtesy Cheval Blanc Paris

Vous aimerez aussi...