Coco Barn Wood Lodge
Angresse - South West - France - Europe

Coco Barn Wood Lodge: Guesthouse in Angresse

South of Les Landes, the Coco Barn Wood Lodge offers a one-of-a-kind and original place to stay in nature's surroundings.

Book Coco Barn Wood Lodge

A new type of concept in Hossegor

In the Landes region, in the town of Angresse, near Hossegor, just 10 minutes from the beaches is where you’ll find the Coco Barn Wood Lodge, a unique guesthouse in a natural setting.

The owners of this unique place are Corenthine (Coco), a young woman passionate about sports, traveling, and horses, and Antoine, an artist sculptor, glass-maker, shaper, who has a passion for surfing and wide-open spaces. The lodge is located on a 14-acre estate comprised of forests, rivers and meadows where horses can be seen galloping freely.

Coco Barn has 3 small renovated wooden lodges and cottages, all very different from one another, located in the heart of the forest alongside the river. “La petite Landaise” features a mezzanine bedroom, a sitting area, a shower room, a small garden with a terrace, and a view out over the forest and the river. “La maisonnette” offers a hanging bed, and a flowery terrace. “La cabane au bord de la rivière” is made entirely of wood with a bedroom designed with a large bay window that makes you feel like you’re sleeping under the stars, a shower open to nature and an eco-friendly toilet. The tastefully designed bohemian chic decor combines antiques and modernity; copper objects, scented candles, vintage herbariums, butterfly armchairs, designer lighting, fur throws, macramés… Each lodge invites you to sit back and relax, and enjoy the calm and serenity nature has to offer.

Every morning you will be served a homemade breakfast in the Landes barn. The cozy barn has been converted into a living space, with rustic style exposed beams, a fireplace, and a canvas roof. The Coco Barn features a swimming pool, a ranch for guests’ horses, yoga retreats, massages, workshops, and a reception room.

The Coco Barn is an ideal refuge for nature lovers.

We love Coco Barn Wood Lodge for:

3 different lodges
Vintage and modern decoration
A barn living space
Swimming pool
In the middle of nature
Atypical

Budget

Double room from 140 € per night during low season.
Breakfast included.

Coco Barn Wood Lodge
Coco Barn Wood Lodge
Coco Barn Wood Lodge
Coco Barn Wood Lodge
Coco Barn Wood Lodge
Coco Barn Wood Lodge
Coco Barn Wood Lodge
Coco Barn Wood Lodge
Coco Barn Wood Lodge
Coco Barn Wood Lodge
Coco Barn Wood Lodge
Coco Barn Wood Lodge
Coco Barn Wood Lodge
Coco Barn Wood Lodge
Coco Barn Wood Lodge
Coco Barn Wood Lodge
Coco Barn Wood Lodge

Images Courtesy Coco Barn Wood Lodge

You will love also...

coco barn wood loge landes france
Angresse - Sud-Ouest - France - Europe

Coco Barn Wood Lodge : Maison d’hôtes à Angresse

Dans le sud des Landes, Coco Barn Wood Lodge offre une halte insolite et originale en pleine nature.

Réserver Coco Barn Wood Lodge

Un concept différent près d’Hossegor

Dans les Landes, à Angresse, proche d’Hossegor, et à 10 minutes des plages océanes, se dresse Coco Barn Wood Lodge, une maison d’hôtes insolite dans un cadre naturel.

Les propriétaires, Corenthine (Coco), jeune femme passionnée de sports, de voyages et de cheval, et Antoine, artiste sculpteur glasseur, shaper, passionné de surf et de des grands espaces, ont imaginé ici un lieu unique et singulier. Le lodge se trouve sur un domaine de 6 hectares composé de forêts, de rivières et de prairies où l’on peut voir les chevaux galoper.

Coco Barn propose 3 petits lodges et maisonnettes en bois rénovés, tous différents, situés au cœur de la forêt et bordés par la rivière. « La petite Landaise » offre une chambre en mezzanine, un coin salon, une salle d’eau, un jardinet avec terrasse, et vue sur la forêt et la rivière. « La maisonnette » offre un lit suspendu, et une terrasse fleurie. « La cabane au bord de la rivière » est conçue tout en bois avec une chambre pourvue d’une grande baie vitrée donnant l’impression de dormir à la belle étoile, une douche ouverte sur la nature et toilette sèche. La décoration bohème chic pensée avec soin et goût allie objets chinés et modernité ; objets en cuivre, bougies parfumées, herbier vintage, fauteuil butterfly, luminaires design, plaids en fourrure, macramés… Chaque lodge est une invitation à la détente, au calme, et la sérénité, tout en profitant de la nature environnante.

Chaque matin un petit déjeuner maison est servi dans la grange landaise. La grange à l’ambiance cosy est aménagée en espace de vie, avec un salon aux poutres apparentes, une cheminée, et une terrasse couverte en toile tendue. Le Coco barn propose une piscine, un ranch accueillant les chevaux des hôtes, des retraites de yoga, des massages, des workshops et une salle de réception.

Le Coco Barn est un refuge idéal pour les amoureux de la nature.

On aime Coco Barn Wood Lodge pour :

3 lodges différents
Décoration vintage et moderne
Une grange lieu de vie
Piscine
En pleine nature
Atypique

Budget

Chambre double à partir de 140 € la nuit en basse saison.
Petit déjeuner inclus.

coco barn wood loge landes france
coco barn wood loge landes france
coco barn wood loge landes france
coco barn wood loge landes france
coco barn wood loge landes france
coco barn wood loge landes france
coco barn wood loge landes france
coco barn wood loge landes france
coco barn wood loge landes france
coco barn wood loge landes france
coco barn wood loge landes france
coco barn wood loge landes france
coco barn wood loge landes france
coco barn wood loge landes france
coco barn wood loge landes france
coco barn wood loge landes france
coco barn wood loge landes france

Images Courtesy Coco Barn Wood Lodge

Vous aimerez aussi...