Domaine La Parpaille

Domaine La Parpaille: Guesthouse in the Luberon

Nestled in the Luberon, Domaine La Parpaille is a slow life guesthouse offering a peaceful and serene setting.



Book Domaine La Parpaille

A slow life guesthouse in Provence

Domaine La Parpaille is located between Cucuron and Loumarin, in the heart of the Luberon Natural Park.

Surrounded by vines, lavender and olive trees, this old Provencal farmhouse has been renovated and decorated by Eve, the hostess. She wanted to create a haven of peace for travelers looking for rejuvenation, calm and tranquility.

Domaine La Parpaille consists of 5 guest rooms, a loft and an independent gîte with a slow life spirit. The four guest rooms and one suite with evocative names (Tendresse, Pierre de Lune, Romance, Mon Amour and Lumière d’Étoile) each have their own identity, decoration and olfactory signature, typically Provençal. The interiors combine old-world charm and modern comfort. Raw and natural materials were used, such as polished concrete, lime, wood, stone and linen, creating a warm atmosphere. The two cottages, “Sous l’amandier” and “l’Attrape-rêves” offer two distinct atmospheres and worlds.

Here, breakfast, to the sound of birds and cicadas, is a real ritual called “breakslow”, promoting the art of taking your time and savoring carefully selected fresh products. There are homemade cakes that are different every morning, squeezed orange juice, eggs and fresh bread, homemade jams and granola, artisan cheese from Aix and other delicacies. On Saturday evening, Eve offers a table d’hôte with southern flavors, upon reservation. The recipes are gourmet, healthy and inventive, made with fresh, seasonal and local products.

The domain offers many corners to relax. The large heated swimming pool is a beautiful space that invites you to unwind with deckchairs in full sun or comfortable armchairs in the shade of the reeds. A lounge bar offers homemade cocktails, fresh juices or local wines.

In the heart of Provence and far from the hustle and bustle, Domaine La Parpaille offers an incomparable vacation setting.

We love Domaine La Parpaille for:

Opening in 2013
5 guest rooms, one loft and one independent gîte
Decoration combining authenticity and modernity
Inventive and seasonal cuisine with local products
3 swimming pools, numerous relaxation areas, flower garden
Ideal location for discovering the villages of southern Luberon

Budget

Double room from 190 € per night during low season.

Domaine La Parpaille
Domaine La Parpaille
Domaine La Parpaille
Domaine La Parpaille
Domaine La Parpaille
Domaine La Parpaille
Domaine La Parpaille
Domaine La Parpaille
Domaine La Parpaille
Domaine La Parpaille
Domaine La Parpaille
Domaine La Parpaille
Domaine La Parpaille
Domaine La Parpaille
Domaine La Parpaille
Domaine La Parpaille
Domaine La Parpaille
Domaine La Parpaille
Domaine La Parpaille
Domaine La Parpaille

Images Courtesy Domaine La Parpaille

You will love also...

Domaine La Parpaille

Domaine La Parpaille : Maison d'hôtes dans le Luberon

Installé dans le Luberon, le Domaine La Parpaille est une maison d’hôtes slow life offrant un cadre paisible et serein.



Réserver Domaine La Parpaille

Une maison d’hôtes slow life en Provence

Le Domaine La Parpaille est situé entre Cucuron et Loumarin, au cœur du Parc Naturel du Luberon.

Entourée de vignes, de lavandes et d’oliviers, cette ancienne ferme provençale a été rénovée et décorée par Eve, la maîtresse des lieux. Elle souhaitait créer un havre de paix pour les voyageurs en quête de ressourcement, de calme et de tranquillité.

Le Domaine La Parpaille se compose de 5 chambres d’hôtes, un loft ainsi qu’un gîte indépendant à l’esprit slow life. Les quatre chambres d’hôtes et une suite aux noms évocateurs (Tendresse, Pierre de Lune, Romance, Mon Amour et Lumière d’Étoile) ont chacune leur propre identité, décoration et signature olfactive, typiquement provençale. Les intérieurs mêlent le charme de l’ancien et le confort moderne. Des matériaux bruts et naturels ont été utilisés, tels que le béton ciré, la chaux, le bois, la pierre et le lin, créant une atmosphère chaleureuse. Les deux gites, “Sous l’amandier” et “l’Attrape-rêves” offrent deux ambiances et deux univers distincts.

Ici, le petit-déjeuner, au son des oiseaux et des cigales, est un véritable rituel nommé le “breakslow”, prônant l’art de prendre son temps et de savourer les produits frais soigneusement sélectionnés. On y retrouve des gâteaux faits maison et différents chaque matin, du jus d’oranges pressées, des œufs et du pain frais, des confitures et granola maison, du fromage d’artisan aixois et d’autres gourmandises. Le samedi soir, Eve propose une table d’hôtes aux saveurs du sud, sur réservation. Les recettes sont gourmandes, healthy et inventive, réalisées avec des produits frais, de saison et locaux.

Le domaine offre de nombreux coins pour se détendre. La grande piscine chauffée est un bel espace qui invite au farniente avec des transats en plein soleil ou des fauteuils confortables à l’ombre des canisses. Un bar lounge propose des cocktails maison, des jus frais ou des vins de pays.

Au cœur de la Provence et loin de l’agitation, le Domaine La Parpaille offre un cadre de vacances incomparable.

On aime Domaine La Parpaille pour :

Ouverture en 2013
5 chambres d’hôtes, un loft et un gîte indépendant
Décoration alliant authenticité et modernité
Cuisine inventive et de saison avec des produits locaux
3 piscines, nombreux coins détente, jardin fleuris
Situation idéale pour découvrir les villages du sud Luberon

Budget

Chambre double à partir de 190 € la nuit en basse saison.

Domaine La Parpaille
Domaine La Parpaille
Domaine La Parpaille
Domaine La Parpaille
Domaine La Parpaille
Domaine La Parpaille
Domaine La Parpaille
Domaine La Parpaille
Domaine La Parpaille
Domaine La Parpaille
Domaine La Parpaille
Domaine La Parpaille
Domaine La Parpaille
Domaine La Parpaille
Domaine La Parpaille
Domaine La Parpaille
Domaine La Parpaille
Domaine La Parpaille
Domaine La Parpaille
Domaine La Parpaille

Images Courtesy Domaine La Parpaille

Vous aimerez aussi...