Domaine Le Mezo

Domaine Le Mezo: Hotel in Golfe du Morbihan

Domaine Le Mezo is an exceptional place, surrounded by nature, offering a peaceful setting, conducive to relaxation, cohesion, reunions and celebrations.



Book Domaine Le Mezo

Friendliness, sustainable tourism and respect for the environment

Domaine Le Mezo is located in Ploeren, near the Golfe du Morbihan in Southern Bretagne. This bubble of serenity hidden in the Ploerin countryside, in the middle of the Regional Natural Park, is accessible just 10 minutes from the Vannes TVG station.

Having fallen in love with Mezo since its discovery in 2019, Marie and Sébastien are the new owners of Domaine Le Mezo. After two years of work in collaboration with around fifty craftsmen, the renovation of the castle, the barn, the stables and the stables has brought this exceptional place back to life.

Since summer 2023, the estate has been a hybrid place that welcomes guests, and all types of events such as receptions, weddings, cousinades and business seminars, in a privileged setting, on more than 25 hectares of serene nature.

The estate is made up of several accommodations which can accommodate up to 132 people. The castle offers 6 bedrooms, including 2 large suites, each with its own private bathroom. The countryside houses offer 6 farms and 3 duplex lofts which can be converted into dormitories, all fully equipped. Soon, 6 new ecolodges located near the ponds will complete the ensemble in 2025. The spacious and comfortable interiors have been furnished with taste and functionality in soft colors, with natural wood furniture and high-end bedding. The style is intended to be friendly and chic, in a relaxed country atmosphere.

The Mezo table (by reservation only) gives pride of place to local, organic and seasonal products, with an inventive and gastronomic character.

Added to this are numerous leisure facilities: 18 m long indoor heated swimming pool, tennis court, fitness room, pétanque court and even a private night club. The large, friendly reception room of 400 m2 can accommodate up to 350 people at the table.

The English-style park of Domaine Le Mezo will surprise you with its richness. Its meadows, orchard, wooded areas, century-old trees, three ponds, and walking paths offer a true immersion in nature.

We love Domaine Le Mezo for:

Opening in 2023
46 rooms, spread over the different spaces of the castle
Contemporary decoration with soft shades
Different kitchen formats, spaces and styles
Numerous leisure facilities, heated indoor swimming pool
Country setting, surrounded by nature

Budget

Double room from 200 € per night during low season.

Domaine Le Mezo
Domaine Le Mezo
Domaine Le Mezo
Domaine Le Mezo
Domaine Le Mezo
Domaine Le Mezo
Domaine Le Mezo
Domaine Le Mezo
Domaine Le Mezo
Domaine Le Mezo
Domaine Le Mezo
Domaine Le Mezo
Domaine Le Mezo
Domaine Le Mezo
Domaine Le Mezo
Domaine Le Mezo
Domaine Le Mezo
Domaine Le Mezo
Domaine Le Mezo
Domaine Le Mezo
Domaine Le Mezo
Domaine Le Mezo

Images Courtesy Domaine Le Mezo, Gaëlle Le Boulicaut

You will love also...

Domaine Le Mezo

Domaine Le Mezo : Hôtel dans le Golfe du Morbihan

Le Domaine Le Mezo est le lieu d’exception, en pleine nature, offrant un cadre apaisé, propice à la détente, à la cohésion, aux retrouvailles et aux célébrations.



Réserver Domaine Le Mezo

Convivialité, tourisme durable et respect de l’environnement

Le Domaine Le Mezo est situé à Ploeren, à proximité du Golfe du Morbihan en Bretagne Sud. Cette bulle de sérénité cachée dans la campagne ploerinoise, au milieu du Parc Naturel Régional, est accessible à seulement 10 min de la gare TVG de Vannes.

Tombés amoureux du Mezo dès sa découverte en 2019, Marie et Sébastien sont les nouveaux propriétaires du Domaine Le Mezo. Après deux ans de travaux en collaboration avec une cinquantaine d’artisans, la rénovation du château, de la grange, des étables et des écuries, permet de faire revivre ce lieu exceptionnel.

Depuis l’été 2023, le domaine est un lieu hybride qui accueil des hôtes, et tout types d’événements tels que des réceptions, des mariages, des cousinades et des séminaires d’entreprise, dans un cadre privilégié, sur plus de 25 hectares de nature.

Le domaine se compose de plusieurs hébergements qui peuvent accueillir jusqu’à 132 personnes. Le château offre 6 chambres, dont 2 grandes suites, chacune avec sa salle de bain privative. Les maisons de campagne offrent 6 farms et 3 lofts duplex aménageables en dortoirs, tous entièrement équipés. Bientôt, 6 nouveaux écolodges situés près des étangs viendront compléter l’ensemble en 2025. Les intérieurs spacieux et confortables ont été aménagés avec goût et fonctionnalité dans des teintes douces, avec des meubles en bois naturel, et une literie haut de gamme. Le style se veut convivial et chic, dans une atmosphère de campagne détendue.

La table du Mezo (sur réservation uniquement) fait la part belle aux produits locaux, bio et de saison, avec un caractère inventif et gastronomique.

A cela s’ajoute de nombreuses installations de loisirs : piscine chauffée couverte de 18 m de long, court de tennis, salle de fitness, terrain de pétanque ou encore night-club privatif. La grande salle de réception conviviale de 400 m2, peut accueillir jusqu’à 350 personnes à table.

Le parc à l’anglaise du Domaine Le Mezo vous surprendra par sa richesse. Ses prairies champêtres, son verger, ses espaces boisés, ses arbres centenaires, ses trois étangs et ses chemins de promenade, pour de véritables bains de nature.

On aime Domaine Le Mezo pour :

Ouverture en 2023
46 chambres, réparties dans les différents espaces du château
Décoration contemporaine avec des teintes douces
Différents formats de cuisine, d’espaces et de styles
Nombreuses installations de loisirs, piscine intérieure chauffée
Cadre champêtre, en pleine nature

Budget

Chambre double à partir de 200 € la nuit en basse saison.

Domaine Le Mezo
Domaine Le Mezo
Domaine Le Mezo
Domaine Le Mezo
Domaine Le Mezo
Domaine Le Mezo
Domaine Le Mezo
Domaine Le Mezo
Domaine Le Mezo
Domaine Le Mezo
Domaine Le Mezo
Domaine Le Mezo
Domaine Le Mezo
Domaine Le Mezo
Domaine Le Mezo
Domaine Le Mezo
Domaine Le Mezo
Domaine Le Mezo
Domaine Le Mezo
Domaine Le Mezo
Domaine Le Mezo
Domaine Le Mezo

Images Courtesy Domaine Le Mezo, Gaëlle Le Boulicaut

Vous aimerez aussi...