Filodivino Wine Resort & SPA

Filodivino: Wine Resort in San Marcello

In the Marche region, in the heart of Italian vineyards, Filodivino Wine Resort & Spa combines tranquility, luxury, sustainability, relaxation, as well as excellent cuisine.



Book Filodivino Wine Resort & Spa

A peaceful retreat in the heart of Italian vineyards

Filodivino Wine Resort & Spa is located in the heart of the Italian Marche region, in the hinterland of Ancona, close to the historic villages of San Marcello and Morro d’Alba. Visiting the Marche region means experiencing tradition and experiencing beauty.

Owners Alberto and Alida Gandolfi acquired a vineyard and transformed the old farmhouse into an upscale getaway with a serene ambiance. This exclusive resort offers a unique experience, blending the charm of a traditional farmhouse with the comfort of a luxury hotel, providing an unforgettable getaway for couples, families and wine lovers.

The hotel has three generous rooms and five contemporary suites. The newly renovated and elegantly furnished rooms feature simple modern handcrafted or recycled furniture, terracotta tiled floors, stone and whitewashed walls, and organic cotton and linen sheets. Each room has a private terrace or balcony with panoramic views of the surrounding countryside and the Marche hills. Every detail has been meticulously designed, ensuring a stay of luxury and comfort.

The Veranda restaurant offers creative Italian cuisine with regional specialities, accompanied by wines from the estate and elsewhere. The menu is composed of simple, fresh, authentic foods, and made with products from local farms and markets. The soft evening light invites you to sip an aperitif on the sunny terrace.

To relax, an infinity pool immersed in the vineyard is an unmissable experience. Enjoy spectacular sunsets from this perfect vantage point.

The Filodivino Spa is a space dedicated to the body and mind. A magical place designed to offer a regenerating experience in a balanced and relaxing environment. There is an indoor swimming pool, a sauna and a relaxation room with a view of the vineyards.

The cellar is a small work of art designed by architect Cristiana Dall’Acqua and completed in 2018. Spread over two floors, the upper part of the “half-barrel” which follows the sinuous movement of the surrounding hills, houses the reception and the tasting room. Below, the wine rests in French oak barrels and barrels, in clay amphorae and in concrete eggs.

Filodivino offers a holiday in harmony with nature and is an ideal starting point for exploring the region.

We love Filodivino Wine Resort & Spa for:

Open from April to October
8 rooms including five contemporary suites
Veranda Restaurant, local products
State-of-the-art wine cellars, tasting room
Wellness area and infinity pool
Spectacular views of the countryside and vineyards

Budget

Luxury Room from 239 € per night during low season.

Filodivino Wine Resort & SPA
Filodivino Wine Resort & SPA
Filodivino Wine Resort & SPA
Filodivino Wine Resort & SPA
Filodivino Wine Resort & SPA
Filodivino Wine Resort & SPA
Filodivino Wine Resort & SPA
Filodivino Wine Resort & SPA
Filodivino Wine Resort & SPA
Filodivino Wine Resort & SPA
Filodivino Wine Resort & SPA
Filodivino Wine Resort & SPA
Filodivino Wine Resort & SPA
Filodivino Wine Resort & SPA
Filodivino Wine Resort & SPA
Filodivino Wine Resort & SPA
Filodivino Wine Resort & SPA
Filodivino Wine Resort & SPA
Filodivino Wine Resort & SPA

Images Courtesy Filodivino

You will love also...

Filodivino Wine Resort & SPA

Filodivino : Wine Resort à San Marcello

Dans la région des Marches, au cœur des vignobles italiens, Filodivino Wine Resort & Spa mêle tranquillité, luxe, durabilité, détente, ainsi qu'une excellente cuisine.



Réserver Filodivino Wine Resort & Spa

Une retraite paisible au cœur des vignobles italiens

Filodivino Wine Resort & Spa est situé au cœur de la région italienne des Marches, dans l’arrière-pays d’Ancône, à proximité des villages historiques de San Marcello et Morro d’Alba. Visiter la région des Marches, c’est vivre la tradition et expérimenter la beauté.

Les propriétaires Alberto et Alida Gandolfi ont acquiert un vignoble et ont transformé l’ancienne ferme en une escapade haut de gamme à l’ambiance sereine. Ce complexe exclusif offre une expérience unique, mêlant le charme d’une ferme traditionnelle au confort d’un hôtel de luxe, offrant une escapade inoubliable aux couples, aux familles et aux amateurs de vin.

L’hôtel dispose de trois chambres généreuses et de cinq suites contemporaines. Les chambres récemment rénovées et élégamment meublées affichent un mobilier moderne simple fabriqué de manière artisanale ou recyclé, des sols carrelés en terre cuite, des murs en pierre et blanchis à la chaux et des draps en coton biologique et en lin. Chaque chambre, dispose d’une terrasse ou d’un balcon privé avec vue panoramique sur la campagne environnante et sur les collines des Marches. Chaque détail a été méticuleusement conçu, garantissant un séjour de luxe et de confort.

Le restaurant Veranda propose une cuisine italienne créative avec des spécialités de la région, accompagnée de vins du domaine et d’ailleurs. Le menu est composé d’aliments simples, frais, authentiques, et réalisé avec produits provenant de fermes et de marchés locaux. La douce lumière du soir invite à siroter un apéritif sur la terrasse bien exposée.

Pour se détendre, une piscine à débordement immergée dans le vignoble, est une expérience incontournable. Profitez de couchers de soleil spectaculaires depuis ce point de vue parfait.

Le Spa Filodivino est un espace dédié au corps et à l’esprit. Un lieu magique conçu pour offrir une expérience régénérante dans un environnement équilibré et relaxant. On y trouve une piscine intérieure, un sauna et une salle de relaxation avec vue sur les vignes.

La cave est une petite œuvre d’art conçue par l’architecte Cristiana Dall’Acqua et achevée en 2018. Répartie sur deux étages, la partie supérieure du « demi-tonneau » qui suit le mouvement sinueux des collines environnantes, abrite la réception et la salle de dégustation. En dessous, le vin repose dans des fûts et tonneaux de chêne français, dans des amphores en argile et dans des œufs en béton.

Filodivino offre des vacances en harmonie avec la nature et est un point de départ idéal pour explorer la région.

On aime Filodivino Wine Resort & Spa pour :

Ouvert d’avril à octobre
8 chambres dont cinq suites contemporaines
Restaurant Veranda, produits locaux
Caves à vin ultramoderne, salle de dégustation
Espace bien-être et psicineà débordement
Vues spectaculaires sur la campagne et les vignes

Budget

Luxury Room à partir de 239 € la nuit en basse saison.

Filodivino Wine Resort & SPA
Filodivino Wine Resort & SPA
Filodivino Wine Resort & SPA
Filodivino Wine Resort & SPA
Filodivino Wine Resort & SPA
Filodivino Wine Resort & SPA
Filodivino Wine Resort & SPA
Filodivino Wine Resort & SPA
Filodivino Wine Resort & SPA
Filodivino Wine Resort & SPA
Filodivino Wine Resort & SPA
Filodivino Wine Resort & SPA
Filodivino Wine Resort & SPA
Filodivino Wine Resort & SPA
Filodivino Wine Resort & SPA
Filodivino Wine Resort & SPA
Filodivino Wine Resort & SPA
Filodivino Wine Resort & SPA
Filodivino Wine Resort & SPA

Images Courtesy Filodivino

Vous aimerez aussi...