finca serena hotel mallorca spain
Montuïri - Mallorca - Balearic Islands - Spain - Europe

Finca Serena: Hotel in Mallorca

Nestled in the heart of Mallorca, the Finca Serena hotel offers breathtaking views of the countryside and complete serenity.

Book Finca Serena

Simple and luxurious

Opened in the summer of 2019, Finca Serena is located inland, in the center of the island of Mallorca, on the Pla de Mallorca, in the village of Montuiri. Nestled on a 100-acre rural estate surrounded by vineyards, olive trees, lemon trees, cypresses, and lavender fields, Finca Serena offers a luxurious experience for the modern traveler.

Once an old 13th-century farmhouse, the building has been transformed by Mallorcan architect Sergi Bastidas and by Pilar Garcia-Nieto, Único Hotels’ interior design director. The stone structure and facade have been preserved, creating harmonious interiors with rustic touches, in a minimalist spirit that creates a warm and sophisticated atmosphere.

The hotel has 25 rooms and a villa; 8 rooms in the main building and the remaining 17 in eight separate buildings. The “perfectly imperfect” rooms, following the wabi-sabi design concept, combine traditional architecture and contemporary design. With limewashed walls as a backdrop, the décor features objects and furniture made by local artisans, natural linen and cotton fabrics, stone, natural jute and wicker fibers, and natural wood, accented with earthy tones and soft greys. The rooms are bathed in light and some even have private gardens and terraces offering a view of the estate and are truly immersed in nature.

The Jacaranda restaurant and its two areas offer a cuisine with local flavors made with local products grown on the estate. The complex also includes a swimming pool surrounded by sunbathing beds, a wellness area with a heated indoor pool, a sauna, a hammam, a relaxation area with a fireplace, and a fitness room. Yoga, pilates and jogging paths are also available. Finca Serena is an elegant retreat that invites you to experience true serenity.

We love Finca Serena for:

25 rooms
Contemporary and rustic decoration
Restaurant
Swimming pools
Wellness area
Adults only

Budget

Double room from 280 € per night during low season.
Breakfast included.

finca serena hotel mallorca spain
finca serena hotel mallorca spain
finca serena hotel mallorca spain
finca serena hotel mallorca spain
finca serena hotel mallorca spain
finca serena hotel mallorca spain
finca serena hotel mallorca spain
finca serena hotel mallorca spain
finca serena hotel mallorca spain
finca serena hotel mallorca spain
finca serena hotel mallorca spain
finca serena hotel mallorca spain
finca serena hotel mallorca spain
finca serena hotel mallorca spain
finca serena hotel mallorca spain
finca serena hotel mallorca spain
finca serena hotel mallorca spain
finca serena hotel mallorca spain
finca serena hotel mallorca spain
finca serena hotel mallorca spain
finca serena hotel mallorca spain
finca serena hotel mallorca spain
finca serena hotel mallorca spain
finca serena hotel mallorca spain
finca serena hotel mallorca spain
finca serena hotel mallorca spain
finca serena hotel mallorca spain
finca serena hotel mallorca spain
finca serena hotel mallorca spain
finca serena hotel mallorca spain
finca serena hotel mallorca spain
finca serena hotel mallorca spain
finca serena hotel mallorca spain

Images Courtesy Finca Serena hotel

You will love also...

Finca Serena

Finca Serena : Hôtel à Majorque

Niché au cœur de Majorque, l’hôtel Finca Serena offre une vue imprenable sur la campagne et une sérénité globale.

Simple et luxueux

Ouvert à l’été 2019, Finca Serena est situé dans les terres, au centre de l’île de Majorque, du côté de Pla de Mallorca, dans le village de Montuiri. Niché sur un domaine rural de 40 hectares entouré de vignes, d’oliviers, de citronniers, de cyprès et de champs de lavande, Finca Serena offre un concept luxueux pour les voyageurs modernes.

Autrefois une ancienne ferme du 13ème siècle, la bâtisse a été transformée par l’architecte majorquin Sergi Bastidas et par Pilar Garcia-Nieto, le directeur de la décoration intérieure de Único Hotels. La structure et la façade en pierre ont été conservées, laissant place à des intérieurs harmonieux, avec quelques touches rustiques, dans un esprit minimaliste, qui crée une atmosphère chaleureuse et sophistiquée.

L’hôtel comprend 25 chambres et une villa ; 8 chambres dans bâtiment principal et les 17 autres dans huit bâtiments distincts. Les chambres « parfaitement imparfaites » sur le modèle du wabi-sabi, allient architecture traditionnelle et design contemporain. Avec des murs blanchis à la chaux en toile de fond, le décor présente des objets et du mobilier fabriqué par les artisans locaux, des tissus naturels de lin et coton, de la pierre, des fibres naturelles de jute et d’osier, du bois brut, ponctué de tons terreux et de gris doux. Baignées de lumière, certaines chambres disposent de jardins privés et de terrasses offrant une vue sur le domaine et une véritable immersion dans la nature.

Le restaurant Jacaranda et ses deux espaces propose une cuisine aux saveurs locales réalisée avec de produits locaux et cultivés sur le domaine. L’enceinte comprend également une piscine entourée de bains de soleil, un espace bien-être avec une piscine intérieur chauffée, un sauna, un hammam, un espace détente avec cheminée, et une salle de fitness. Des cours de yoga, de pilâtes, et des parcours de jogging sont proposés.

Finca Serena est une retraite élégante invitant à trouver la sérénité.

On aime Finca Serena pour :

25 chambres
Décoration contemporaine et rustique
Restaurant
Piscines
Espace bien-être
Réservé aux adultes

Budget
Chambre double à partir de 280 € la nuit en basse saison.
Petit déjeuner inclus.

17463
finca serena hotel mallorca spain
finca serena hotel mallorca spain
finca serena hotel mallorca spain
finca serena hotel mallorca spain
finca serena hotel mallorca spain
finca serena hotel mallorca spain
finca serena hotel mallorca spain
finca serena hotel mallorca spain
finca serena hotel mallorca spain
finca serena hotel mallorca spain
finca serena hotel mallorca spain
finca serena hotel mallorca spain
finca serena hotel mallorca spain
finca serena hotel mallorca spain
finca serena hotel mallorca spain
finca serena hotel mallorca spain
finca serena hotel mallorca spain
finca serena hotel mallorca spain
finca serena hotel mallorca spain
finca serena hotel mallorca spain
finca serena hotel mallorca spain
finca serena hotel mallorca spain
finca serena hotel mallorca spain
finca serena hotel mallorca spain
finca serena hotel mallorca spain
finca serena hotel mallorca spain
finca serena hotel mallorca spain
finca serena hotel mallorca spain
finca serena hotel mallorca spain
finca serena hotel mallorca spain
finca serena hotel mallorca spain
finca serena hotel mallorca spain

Images Courtesy Finca Serena hotel

Vous aimerez aussi...