King Jason Zante

King Jason Zante: Hotel in Zakynthos

This resort with extraordinary modern architecture, shaded by native olive trees, is a floating tribute to the incredible power of water.



Book King Jason Zante

A floating oasis

King Jason Zante is located on the northeast coast of Zakynthos, overlooking Tsilivi Bay and its famous Blue Flag beach. The sandy beach below is easily accessible on foot or by golf cart from the hotel. Set in an ancient olive grove overlooking the Ionian Sea, the estate encourages you to slow down and reconnect with the elements of nature.

King Jason Zante exudes the magnificent feeling of living on an island within an island. The cascading property, connected by a maze of sparkling pools and landscaped paths, impresses from the moment you enter.

The hotel consists of 87 open-plan suites and villas, beautifully designed and superbly furnished. Inspired by the surrounding landscape, the interiors display a contemporary and minimalist style with earthy tones and natural materials. Each space exudes serenity and extravagant comfort and ensures a seamless transition between indoor and outdoor living, sea and sky, land and water. Spacious overwater suites and villas offer terraces and endless infinity pools, shared or private, with panoramic sea views over Tsivili Bay.

The hotel offers 3 restaurants offering exquisite flavors and textures. Pisco serves Peruvian fusion cuisine, Haroūb serves refined Eastern Mediterranean Levantine cuisine, and Watergarden, an authentic all-day concept, highlights Mediterranean cuisine poolside.

The two main swimming pools, the sun terraces, the wellness area (with a heated indoor swimming pool, a hydromassage swimming pool, a sauna, a hammam), the gym, the pilates, yoga and meditation sessions are just ‘add to the wow factor of this extravagant five-star resort.

We love King Jason Zante for:

Opening June 2024 – Designed for adults
87 suites and villas with shared or private swimming pools
Contemporary decor with earthy tones
3 restaurants and 2 bars
2 main swimming pools
Wellness area and gyms

Budget

Double room from 400 € per night during low season.

King Jason Zante
King Jason Zante
King Jason Zante
King Jason Zante
King Jason Zante
King Jason Zante
King Jason Zante
King Jason Zante
King Jason Zante
King Jason Zante
King Jason Zante
King Jason Zante
King Jason Zante
King Jason Zante
King Jason Zante
King Jason Zante

Images Courtesy King Jason Zante

You will love also...

King Jason Zante

King Jason Zante : Hôtel à Zakynthos

Ce complexe à l'architecture moderne extraordinaire, ombragé par des oliviers indigènes, est un hommage flottant à l'incroyable pouvoir de l'eau.



Réserver King Jason Zante

Une oasis flottante

King Jason Zante est situé sur la côte nord-est de Zakynthos, surplombant la baie de Tsilivi et sa célèbre plage récompensée par le drapeau bleu. La plage de sable en contrebas est facilement accessible à pied ou en voiturette de l’hôtel. Installé dans une ancienne oliveraie avec vue sur la mer Ionienne, le domaine encourage à ralentir et à se reconnecter aux éléments de la nature.

King Jason Zante dégage le sentiment magnifique d’habiter une île dans une île. La propriété en cascade, reliée par un labyrinthe de piscines scintillantes et de sentiers paysagers, impressionne dès l’entrée.

L’hôtel se compose de 87 suites et villas décloisonnées, magnifiquement conçues et superbement meublées. Inspirés du paysage environnant, les intérieurs affichent un style contemporain et minimaliste avec des tons terreux et des matières naturelles. Chaque espace respire la sérénité et le confort extravagant et assure une transition harmonieuse entre la vie intérieure et extérieure, la mer et le ciel, la terre et l’eau. Les suites sur pilotis et les villas spacieuses offrent des terrasses et des piscines à débordement sans fin, partagées ou privées, avec des vues panoramiques sur la mer sur la baie de Tsivili.

L’hôtel propose 3 restaurants offrant des saveurs et des textures exquises. Pisco sert une cuisine fusion péruvienne, Haroūb sert une cuisine levantine de la Méditerranée orientale raffinée, et Watergarden, un concept authentique ouvert toute la journée, met à l’honneur la cuisine méditerranéenne au bord de la piscine.

Les deux piscines principales, les terrasses bien exposées, l’espace bien-être (avec une piscine intérieure chauffée, une piscine hydromassante, un sauna, un hammam), la salle de sport, les séances de pilates, yoga et méditation ne font qu’ajouter au facteur époustouflant de cet extravagant complexe cinq étoiles.

On aime King Jason Zante pour :

Ouverture en juin 2024 – Conçu pour les adultes
87 suites et villas avec piscine partagées ou privées
Décoration contemporaine avec des tons terreux
3 restaurants et 2 bars
2 piscines principales
Espace bien-être et salles de sport

Budget

Chambre double à partir de 400 € la nuit en basse saison.

King Jason Zante
King Jason Zante
King Jason Zante
King Jason Zante
King Jason Zante
King Jason Zante
King Jason Zante
King Jason Zante
King Jason Zante
King Jason Zante
King Jason Zante
King Jason Zante
King Jason Zante
King Jason Zante
King Jason Zante
King Jason Zante

Images Courtesy King Jason Zante

Vous aimerez aussi...