Hotel Eldorado Paris
PARIS 17 - Paris - France - Europe

L'Eldorado: Hotel in Paris

Welcome to L'Eldorado hotel, its restaurant and garden, a hidden address that offers an ultra-personalized concierge service worthy of a palace.

Book L’Eldorado

An English country house in the heart of Paris

L’Eldorado is located in the heart of the Batignolles district, next to the Basilica of the Sacré-Cœur de Montmartre, a few meters from the bustling and trendy SOPI.

Until 2020, the place which retained its name Eldorado, housed a small hotel and bistro in its own right which was frequented mainly for its adorable hidden garden. This Parisian Eldorado was taken over by Pierre Moussié, Élodie Moussié and Sophie Richard, already at the helm of the Providence hotel. The building was completely renovated and embellished, in collaboration with the Artefakt architectural agency and with artisans with exceptional know-how such as marble worker, cabinetmaker, locksmith, ironworker, trimmer and upholsterer, to become a country house in the city with a unique decor, and a stunning vacation spot.

The hotel offers 26 rooms in total, 22 rooms in the main building, and 4 others nestled in the pavilion (entirely privatizable with its lounge and a dedicated butler service) with green shutters, on the other side of the garden, at the shadow of a giant palm tree. All different, the rooms offer a strong identity and a cosy, poetic and British atmosphere. They feature elegant ocher, bottle green and brick red tones, floral wallpapers by House of Hackney, four-poster beds, wooden and rattan furniture, and vintage wall lights. In the bathrooms, marble meets ceramic tiles, Italian-style sinks, bathtubs, and brass faucets in a retro spirit. The rooms are bright, some have a terrace, a balcony and views of the garden or the rooftops of Paris.

Open to hotel guests, local residents and visitors, the restaurant offers a gourmet menu, inspired by French bourgeois gastronomy, which evolves with the seasons and new arrivals from hand-picked producers. From breakfast to dinner, the winter garden or the green patio planted with palm trees, hydrangeas, ferns, rose bushes and camellias, are the perfect place to enjoy a good meal in a calm bucolic setting in the heart of Paris.

Far from the hustle and bustle of Paris, L’Eldorado hotel is an ideal base for a peaceful break during a visit to the capital.

We love L’Eldorado for:

Opening in 2023
26 rooms, including 4 in the pavilion
Unique and bucolic decoration
Restaurant offering a gourmet menu
Winter garden and green patio
Confidential address hidden in the Batignolles district

Budget

Double room from 270 € per night during low season.
Free cocktail or glass of wine with code STAYALLDAY

Hotel Eldorado Paris
Hotel Eldorado Paris
Hotel Eldorado Paris
Hotel Eldorado Paris
Hotel Eldorado Paris
Hotel Eldorado Paris
Hotel Eldorado Paris
Hotel Eldorado Paris
Hotel Eldorado Paris
Hotel Eldorado Paris
Hotel Eldorado Paris
Hotel Eldorado Paris
Hotel Eldorado Paris
Hotel Eldorado Paris
Hotel Eldorado Paris
Hotel Eldorado Paris
Hotel Eldorado Paris
Hotel Eldorado Paris
Hotel Eldorado Paris
Hotel Eldorado Paris

Images Courtesy L'Eldorado Paris, Benoit Linero

You will love also...

Hotel Eldorado Paris
PARIS 17 - Paris - France - Europe

L'Eldorado : Hôtel à Paris

Bienvenue à l'hôtel L'Eldorado, son restaurant et son jardin, une adresse cachée qui offre un service conciergerie ultra-personnalisé digne d’un palace.

Réserver L’Eldorado

Une maison de campagne anglaise en plein Paris

L’Eldorado est situé au cœur du quartier des Batignolles, à côté de la Basilique du Sacré-Cœur de Montmartre, à quelques mètres de l’effervescent et si branché SOPI.

Jusqu’en 2020, le lieu qui a conservé son nom d’Eldorado, abritait un petit hôtel et bistrot dans son jus qu’on fréquentait surtout pour son adorable jardin caché. Cet Eldorado parisien a été repris par Pierre Moussié, Élodie Moussié et Sophie Richard, déjà aux commandes de l’hôtel Providence. Le bâtiment a été complètement rénové et embelli, en collaboration avec l’agence d’architecture Artefakt et avec des artisans au savoir-faire exceptionnel tels que marbrier, ébéniste, serrurier, ferronnier, passementier et tapissier, pour devenir une maison de campagne en ville au décor singulier, et un étonnant lieu de villégiature.

L’hôtel propose 26 chambres au total, 22 chambres dans la bâtisse principale, et 4 autres nichées dans le pavillon (entièrement privatisable avec son salon et un service butler dédié) aux volets verts, de l’autre côté du jardin, à l’ombre d’un palmier géant. Toutes différentes, les chambres offrent une identité forte et une atmosphère feutrée, poétique, et british. Elles affichent d’élégants tons ocre, vert bouteille et rouge brique, des papiers peints fleuris signés House of Hackney, des lits à baldaquin, du mobilier en bois et en rotin, et des appliques vintages. Dans les salles de bain, le marbre rencontre des carreaux de céramique, des vasques à l’italienne, des baignoires, et des robinets en laiton dans un esprit rétro. Les chambres sont lumineuses, certaines disposent d’une terrasse, d’un balcon et de vues sur le jardin ou sur les toits de Paris.

Ouvert aux hôtes de l’hôtel, aux habitants du quartier et aux visiteurs, le restaurant propose une carte gourmande, inspirée de la gastronomie bourgeoise française, qui évolue au fil des saisons et des nouveaux arrivages de producteurs triés sur le volet. Du petit-déjeuner au dîner, le jardin d’hiver ou le patio végétalisé planté de palmiers, d’hortensias, de fougères, de rosiers et camélias, sont l’endroit parfait pour savourer un bon repas dans un décor bucolique calme en plein Paris.

Loin de l’agitation parisienne, l’hôtel L’Eldorado est un pied-à-terre idéal pour une pause paisible lors d’une visite de la capitale.

On aime L’Eldorado pour :

Ouverture en 2023
26 chambres, dont 4 dans le pavillon de l’autre côté du jardin
Décoration singulière et bucolique
Restaurant proposant une carte gourmande
Jardin d’hiver et patio verdoyant
Adresse confidentielle cachée dans le quartier des Batignolles

Budget

Chambre double à partir de 270 € la nuit en basse saison.
Cocktail ou verre de vin offert avec le code STAYALLDAY

Hotel Eldorado Paris
Hotel Eldorado Paris
Hotel Eldorado Paris
Hotel Eldorado Paris
Hotel Eldorado Paris
Hotel Eldorado Paris
Hotel Eldorado Paris
Hotel Eldorado Paris
Hotel Eldorado Paris
Hotel Eldorado Paris
Hotel Eldorado Paris
Hotel Eldorado Paris
Hotel Eldorado Paris
Hotel Eldorado Paris
Hotel Eldorado Paris
Hotel Eldorado Paris
Hotel Eldorado Paris
Hotel Eldorado Paris
Hotel Eldorado Paris
Hotel Eldorado Paris

Images Courtesy L'Eldorado Paris, Benoit Linero

Vous aimerez aussi...