Loire Valley Lodges

Loire Valley Lodges: Hotel in Esvres

Less than 2 hours from Paris, Loire Valley Lodges is a unique adults-only concept for an exceptional stay in the heart of the forest.



Book Loire Valley Lodges

Contemporary art blends with raw nature

Loire Valley Lodges is located in the heart of a private forest of 300 acres in Touraine, twenty minutes from Tours and the route des châteaux, and less than 2 hours from Paris (1 hour by TGV from Paris Montparnasse).

More than a hotel, Loire Valley Lodges is a real experience, to be enjoyed as a couple. Here guests come to rest and reconnect with nature. The complex was created and launched in 2020 by Anne-Caroline Frey.

Spread over 5 hectares, the 18 lodges are perched four meters high. They are constructed from Douglas fir, and the interiors are crafted from oak and chestnut wood. Each of the spacious 55 sqm lodges is signed by a contemporary artist. The spaces are refined, warm, and modern. Each lodge has a bay window five meters wide allowing you to wake up in the middle of the trees, lulled by the song of birds. All lodges have a large terrace with a jacuzzi. The Spa+ lodges also have a private sauna. There is no television or wifi in the lodges for a better reconnection with nature. A walkie-talkie is available to contact reception. In the morning, breakfast is delivered in a basket that is pulled up with a pulley. It consists of honey from the forest, seasonal fruits, and local cheeses.

Ardent, the gourmet restaurant located in an old farmhouse offers local and wild cuisine with products from the forest, the vegetable garden or local producers. In the evening, the restaurant travels to the lodges through an In Room Dining offer, a meal to share in the privacy of your lodge. The bar is a friendly space with lounge and fireplace where you can enjoy cocktails and wines, infusions of fresh herbs, and fresh fruit juices.

To relax, the hotel offers a swimming pool, a Nordic bath, a range of treatments and well-being, and sylvotherapy. Massages that can be performed in the lodge or on its terrace, but also in the bee lodge for a unique moment of relaxation on the edge of the forest.

Contemporary works of art are scattered throughout the estate. An opportunity to open your senses and give free rein to your emotions.

We love Loire Valley Lodges for:

Opening in 2020 – Adults-only
18 lodges all decorated differently by an artist
Each lodge has a jacuzzi on its terrace
Bar-restaurant open all year round
Swimming pool allowing you to do lengths at the foot of the pines
Bikes available to discover the different atmospheres of the forest

Budget

Double room from 395 € per night during low season.

Loire Valley Lodges
Loire Valley Lodges
Loire Valley Lodges
Loire Valley Lodges
Loire Valley Lodges
Loire Valley Lodges
Loire Valley Lodges
Loire Valley Lodges
Loire Valley Lodges
Loire Valley Lodges
Loire Valley Lodges
Loire Valley Lodges
Loire Valley Lodges
Loire Valley Lodges
Loire Valley Lodges
Loire Valley Lodges
Loire Valley Lodges
Loire Valley Lodges
Loire Valley Lodges
Loire Valley Lodges
Loire Valley Lodges
Loire Valley Lodges
Loire Valley Lodges
Loire Valley Lodges
Loire Valley Lodges
Loire Valley Lodges

Images Courtesy Loire Valley Lodges

You will love also...

Loire Valley Lodges
Esvres - Autres hôtels en France - France - Europe

Loire Valley Lodges : Hôtel à Esvres

A moins de 2 heures de Paris, Loire Valley Lodges est un concept adults-only inédit pour vivre un séjour d’exception en pleine forêt.

Réserver Loire Valley Lodges

L’art contemporain se mêle à la nature brute

Loire Valley Lodges est situé au cœur d’une forêt privée de 300 hectares en Touraine, à vingt minutes de Tours et de la route des châteaux, et à moins de 2 heures de Paris (1H de TGV depuis Paris Montparnasse).

Plus qu’un hôtel, Loire Valley Lodges est une véritable expérience, à vivre à 2. Ici les hôtes viennent pour se reposer et se reconnecter à la nature. Le complexe a été créé et lancé en 2020 par Anne-Caroline Frey.

Répartis sur 5 hectares, les 18 lodges sont perchés à quatre mètres de hauteur. Ils sont construits en sapin de Douglas, et les intérieurs sont conçus en bois de chêne et de châtaignier. Chacun des lodges spacieux de 55 m2 est signé par un artiste contemporain. Les espaces sont épurés, chaleureux et modernes. Chaque lodge dispose d’une baie vitrée large de cinq mètres permettant de se réveiller au milieu des arbres, bercé par le chant des oiseaux. Tous les lodges possèdent une grande terrasse avec jacuzzi. Les lodges Spa+ possèdent également un sauna privé. Il n’y a pas de télévision ni de wifi dans les lodges pour une meilleure reconnexion avec la nature. Un talkie-walkie est disponible pour contacter la réception. Le matin, le petit déjeuner est livré dans un panier que l’on remonte avec une poulie. Il se compose de miel de la forêt, des fruits et des fromages locaux.

Ardent, le restaurant gastronomique situé dans un ancien corps de ferme propose une cuisine locale et sauvage avec des produits issus de la forêt, du potager ou de producteurs locaux. Le soir, une offre In Room Dining, permet de partager un repas dans l’intimité de son lodge. Le bar est un espace convivial avec salon et cheminée ou l’on peut déguster des cocktails et vins, des infusions d’herbes fraîches, et des jus de fruit frais.

Pour se détendre, l’hôtel propose une piscine, un bain nordique, une offre de soins et de bien-être, et de la sylvothérapie. Des massages qui peuvent être effectués dans le lodge ou sur sa terrasse, mais aussi dans le lodge abeille pour un moment de détente inédit en bordure de forêt.

Des œuvres d’art contemporaines sont dispersées à travers le domaine.

On aime Loire Valley Lodges pour :

Ouverture en 2020 – Adults-only
18 lodges tous décorés différemment par un artiste
Chaque lodge dispose d’un jacuzzi sur sa terrasse
Bar-restaurant ouvert toute l’année
Piscine permettant de faire des longueurs au pied des pins
Vélos disponibles pour découvrir les différentes ambiances de la forêt

Budget

Chambre double à partir de 395 € la nuit en basse saison.

Loire Valley Lodges
Loire Valley Lodges
Loire Valley Lodges
Loire Valley Lodges
Loire Valley Lodges
Loire Valley Lodges
Loire Valley Lodges
Loire Valley Lodges
Loire Valley Lodges
Loire Valley Lodges
Loire Valley Lodges
Loire Valley Lodges
Loire Valley Lodges
Loire Valley Lodges
Loire Valley Lodges
Loire Valley Lodges
Loire Valley Lodges
Loire Valley Lodges
Loire Valley Lodges
Loire Valley Lodges
Loire Valley Lodges
Loire Valley Lodges
Loire Valley Lodges
Loire Valley Lodges
Loire Valley Lodges
Loire Valley Lodges

Images Courtesy Loire Valley Lodges

Vous aimerez aussi...