miss clara hotel stockholm
Stockholm - Stockholm - Sweden - Europe

Miss Clara: Hotel in Stockholm

The Miss Clara hotel offers a blend of discreet luxury and comfort in a lively area of Stockholm.

Book Miss Clara

Discreet luxury and comfort

Situated on the lively Sveavägen boulevard in the center of Stockholm, Miss Clara is a trendy hotel that makes no compromises on comfort or service.

Owned by the Nobis Group, the seven-storey Art Nouveau building, built-in 1910 and formerly home to a girls’ school, was redesigned by the famous Swedish architect Gert Wingårdh. Miss Clara takes its name from Clara Strömberg, the school’s first director. Opening in 2015, Miss Clara presents a contemporary, timeless, and warm design. Delicate original features have been preserved such as the curved windows, the high ceilings, and part of the stone and dark parquet floor, along with its old staircase.

Miss Clara counts 92 rooms and suites in a minimalist Scandinavian style. They are monochrome and decorated with white walls, herringbone oak parquet flooring, retro furnishings, custom-made dark curved wooden headboards by Gemla, built-in wardrobes, oversized pegs, soft blankets, thick curtains, and Stockholm photo books. At the end of the bed, you can drape your clothes over the backrest of a chair. A soft window seat invites you to gaze outdoors. The glass-walled bathrooms are lined with Swedish marble and round mirrors, and are furnished with Byredo toiletry products. The atmosphere is all-around serene.

Breakfast is served as a buffet. On the first floor, the brasserie-style restaurant with its leather benches and Lee Broom glass hangers serve Italian cuisine. The Ballerina Room bar features works by the photographic artist Max Moden, Kaare Klint seating and a selection of beautiful books. Outside the hotel, the Giro pizzeria, in collaboration with Da Michele of Naples, serves the best pizzas in the city. The hotel also has a sauna and a small gym.

Staying at Miss Clara hotel is a one-of-a-kind experience.

We love Miss Clara for:

Scandinavian minimalist decoration
Contemporary
Restaurant
Pizzeria
Sauna
Trendy neighborhood

Budget

Double room from 107 € per night during low season.
Extra charges for breakfast.

miss clara hotel stockholm
Miss Clara
miss clara hotel stockholm
miss clara hotel stockholm
miss clara hotel stockholm
Miss Clara
Miss Clara
miss clara hotel stockholm
miss clara hotel stockholm
Miss Clara
miss clara hotel stockholm
miss clara hotel stockholm
Miss Clara
Miss Clara
Miss Clara
Miss Clara
Miss Clara
Miss Clara
miss clara hotel stockholm
Miss Clara
miss clara hotel stockholm
Miss Clara
Miss Clara

Images Courtesy Miss Clara hotel

You will love also...

miss clara hotel stockholm
Stockholm - Stockholm - Suède - Europe

Miss Clara : Hôtel à Stockholm

Dans un quartier animé de Stockholm, l’hôtel Miss Clara offre un mélange de luxe discret et de confort.

Réserver Miss Clara

Luxe discret et confort

Situé sur le grand boulevard animé Sveavägen dans le centre de Stockholm, Miss Clara est un hôtel branché qui ne fait aucun compromis sur le confort ou le service.

Propriété du groupe Nobis, l’édifice Art nouveau de sept étages construit en 1910 abritant auparavant une école de filles, a été redessiné par le célèbre architecte suédois Gert Wingårdh. Miss Clara tire son nom de Clara Strömberg, la première directrice de l’établissement. Ouvert en 2015, Miss Clara présente un design contemporain, intemporel et chaleureux. De délicates caractéristiques d’origine ont été conservées telles que les fenêtres cintrées, les hauts plafonds, une partie du sol en pierre et en parquet sombre, et l’ancien escalier.

Miss Clara comprend 92 chambres et suites dans un style minimaliste scandinave. Elles sont monochromes, décorées avec des murs blancs, du parquet en chêne à chevron, du mobilier rétro, des têtes de lits en bois sombre courbé réalisées sur mesure par Gemla, des armoires encastrées, des patères surdimensionnées, des couvertures douces, des rideaux épais, et des livres photo de Stockholm. Au bout du lit, un dossier de chaise permet d’étendre ses vêtements. Un siège de fenêtre moelleux invite à regarder dehors. Les salles de bain aux parois en verre, sont revêtues de marbre suédois et de miroirs ronds, et sont garnies de produits Byredo. L’atmosphère y est sereine.

Le petit-déjeuner est servi sous forme de buffet. Au rez-de-chaussée, le restaurant de style brasserie avec ses banquettes en cuir et ses suspensions en verre Lee Broom, propose une cuisine italienne. Le bar Ballerina Room abrite des œuvres de l’artiste photographique Max Moden, des sièges Kaare Klint et une sélection de beaux livres. A l’extérieur de l’hôtel la pizzéria Giro en collaboration Da Michele de Naples, offre les meilleures pizzas de la ville. L’hôtel dispose d’un sauna, et d’une petite salle de sport.

Séjourner à l’hôtel Miss Clara est une expérience unique.

On aime Miss Clara pour :

Décoration minimaliste scandinave
Contemporain
Restaurant
Pizzeria
Sauna
Quartier branché

Budget

Chambre double à partir de 107 € la nuit en basse saison.
Petit déjeuner en supplément.

miss clara hotel stockholm
miss clara hotel stockholm
miss clara hotel stockholm
miss clara hotel stockholm
miss clara hotel stockholm
miss clara hotel stockholm
Miss Clara
miss clara hotel stockholm
miss clara hotel stockholm
miss clara hotel stockholm
miss clara hotel stockholm
miss clara hotel stockholm
miss clara hotel stockholm
miss clara hotel stockholm
miss clara hotel stockholm
miss clara hotel stockholm
miss clara hotel stockholm
miss clara hotel stockholm
miss clara hotel stockholm
miss clara hotel stockholm
miss clara hotel stockholm
miss clara hotel stockholm
miss clara hotel stockholm

Images Courtesy Miss Clara hotel

Vous aimerez aussi...