hotel pistache den haag
The Hague - Other hotels in Netherlands - Netherlands - Europe

Pistache Den Haag: Hotel in The Hague

Pistachio Den Haag is a concept hotel that combines all the amenities of home to make you feel like you're there.

Book Pistache Den Haag

Design and luxury

The Pistache hotel is situated on the corner of Het Vredespaleis, between the Hague city center and the beach.

The hotel is nestled in an Art Deco style building that was once occupied by a medical practice. The owners, Florianne Eshuis and Cathelijne van der Lande of Studio Pistache, two interior design enthusiasts and former colleagues, completely renovated and transformed it in less than 6 months. Opened in 2018, the hotel has no lobby, and no restaurant, it is just a welcoming haven of peace with all the amenities of home.

The Pistache hotel has 9 self-contained suites from 20 to 70 sqm, ideal for lovers, business travelers, and families who prefer the luxury of an apartment-style stay. Each suite includes a bedroom, a bathroom with a rain shower, a living room, and a kitchenette. Each space is different, combining sleek design and a warm atmosphere. The suites are bright and spacious, beautifully decorated in a palette of fresh and gentle colors, with wooden floors and Scandinavian touches. The interior furniture showcases Fest chairs, armchairs and sofas & Tradition and Flos lamps. The lovely wall illustrations and cushions were created by Anne Olde Kalter, illustrator and designer, who is also responsible for the hotel’s corporate image. Everything, right down to the hotel logo embroidered on the pillows, shows their love for subtle details.

Breakfast can be served at your doorstep every morning upon request. The hotel also has a large dining room, with a Superfront kitchen and a large table, which can be rented out for meetings, creative conferences or even private dinners. Just across the street from the hotel is Delight Yoga, the most beautiful yoga studio in the country.

The Pistache hotel is ideal for demanding independent travelers looking for more flexibility.

We love Pistache Den Haag for:

9 suites
Designer furniture
Minimalist
Contemporary
All the amenities of a home
Yoga studio opposite

Budget

Double room from 85 € per night during low season.
Extra charges for breakfast.

hotel pistache den haag
hotel pistache den haag
hotel pistache den haag
hotel pistache den haag
hotel pistache den haag
hotel pistache den haag
hotel pistache den haag
hotel pistache den haag
hotel pistache den haag
hotel pistache den haag
hotel pistache den haag
hotel pistache den haag
hotel pistache den haag
hotel pistache den haag
hotel pistache den haag
hotel pistache den haag
hotel pistache den haag
hotel pistache den haag
hotel pistache den haag
hotel pistache den haag
hotel pistache den haag

Images Courtesy Pistache Den Haag hotel, Francisco Martinez

You will love also...

hotel pistache den haag

Pistache Den Haag : Hôtel à La Haye

Pistache Den Haag est un hôtel concept qui combine toutes les commodités d'une maison afin de se sentir comme chez soi.



Réserver Pistache Den Haag

Design et luxueux

L’hôtel Pistache est situé au coin de Het Vredespaleis, entre le centre-ville de La Haye et la plage.

L’hôtel est niché dans un immeuble de style Art Déco qui autrefois occupé par un cabinet médical. Les propriétaires, Florianne Eshuis et Cathelijne van der Lande de Studio Pistache, deux passionnées de décoration d’intérieur et anciennes collègues, l’ont entièrement rénové et transformé en mois de 6 mois. Ouvert en 2018, l’hôtel ne comporte pas de lobby, ni de restaurant, c’est juste un havre de paix accueillant disposant de toutes les commodités d’une maison.

L’hôtel Pistache comprend 9 suites autonomes de 20 à 70 m2, idéales pour les amoureux, les voyageurs d’affaires et les familles, qui préfèrent le luxe d’un séjour de style appartement. Chaque suite comprend une chambre, une salle de bain avec douche à effet de pluie, un salon, et une kitchenette. Chaque espace est différent, combinant avec des lignes épurées et une atmosphère chaleureuse. Les suites sont lumineuses et spacieuse, joliment décorées dans une palette de couleurs fraîches et douces, avec des planchers en bois et des touches scandinaves. Le mobilier intérieur présente des chaises Fest, des fauteuils et canapés & Tradition et des lampes Flos. De belles illustrations sur les murs et les coussins ont été réalisés par Anne Olde Kalter, illustratrice et designer, responsable également de l’image de marque de l’hôtel. Tout, jusqu’au logo de l’hôtel brodé sur les oreillers, indique un amour pour les détails subtils.

Le petit déjeuner peut être livré chaque matin sur demande. L’hôtel dépose d’une grande pièce salle à manger, avec une cuisine Superfront et une grande table, qui peut être louée pour des réunions, des conférences créatives ou des dîners privés. Juste en face de l’hôtel, se trouve Delight Yoga, le plus beau studio de yoga du pays.

L’hôtel Pistache est idéal pour le voyageur indépendant exigeant qui souhaite plus de flexibilité.

On aime Pistache Den Haag pour :

9 suites
Mobilier de designer
Minimaliste
Contemporain
Toutes les commodités d’une maison
Studio de yoga en face

Budget

Chambre double à partir de 85 € la nuit en basse saison.
Petit déjeuner en supplément.

hotel pistache den haag
hotel pistache den haag
hotel pistache den haag
hotel pistache den haag
hotel pistache den haag
hotel pistache den haag
hotel pistache den haag
hotel pistache den haag
hotel pistache den haag
hotel pistache den haag
hotel pistache den haag
hotel pistache den haag
hotel pistache den haag
hotel pistache den haag
hotel pistache den haag
hotel pistache den haag
hotel pistache den haag
hotel pistache den haag
hotel pistache den haag
hotel pistache den haag

Images Courtesy Pistache Den Haag hotel, Francisco Martinez

Vous aimerez aussi...