plage palace hotel spa palavas-les-flots france

Plage Palace: Hotel in Palavas-les-flots

The white sand beach, the blue of the horizon for only vis-à-vis, the Plage Palace hotel invites you to rediscover the seaside.



Book Plage Palace

The horizon for the only vis-à-vis

The Plage Palace is a beachfront hotel nestled in Palavas-les-Flots, France’s most popular seaside resort, known for its famous campsites. Ideally located 5 minutes from Montpellier airport and the new TGV station, Plage Palace offers a timeless escape to one of the most beautiful beaches in Occitanie. This exceptional establishment was imagined by the brothers Jean-Louis & Guy Costes and designed in collaboration with the architects of the agency Buttazzoni, Imaad Rahmouni, and François-Joseph Graf. The two-story building with clean lines and crisp white cubes blends in perfectly with the surroundings.

The hotel consists of 72 rooms and suites inspired by the beach huts of the US East Coast. Rooms feature white wooden floors, modern furniture, noble materials, and touches of white, gray, and beige giving the spaces an airy elegance. Each room has a large bay window opening onto a large furnished terrace offering a bird’s eye view of the blue sea or the hotel’s Mediterranean gardens, whose various essences diffuse their wild and delicate scent. Clad in wood paneling, the bathrooms are equipped with large freestanding bathtubs, walk-in showers in gray Moroccan stone, fluffy bathrobes, and bath products from the house of Costes designed by perfumer Olivia Giacobetti. No detail has been left to chance to ensure ultimate comfort.

The hotel has a restaurant with a heavenly and magical decor with large semicircular benches and a fireplace area. It serves a Mediterranean version of the classics of the house Costes. A gentle staircase leads to the 27-meter-long swimming pool, maintained at 28 degrees and whose sand-colored bottom gives swimmers the feeling of swimming in a lagoon. The Spa Palace extends over 500 m2, dedicated to relaxation, body regeneration, and beauty. There is also a private beach with comfortable deckchairs and two beach bars.

Plage Palace is a perfect place for lovers of the Mediterranean atmosphere.

We love Plage Palace for:

72 rooms and suites with sea view or garden view
Simple decoration with a beach atmosphere
Mediterranean restaurant
Swimming pool
Spa with a wide choice of treatments
Private beach with two beach bars

Budget

Double room from 360 € per night during low season.

plage palace hotel spa palavas-les-flots france
plage palace hotel spa palavas-les-flots france
plage palace hotel spa palavas-les-flots france
plage palace hotel spa palavas-les-flots france
plage palace hotel spa palavas-les-flots france
plage palace hotel spa palavas-les-flots france
plage palace hotel spa palavas-les-flots france
plage palace hotel spa palavas-les-flots france
plage palace hotel spa palavas-les-flots france
plage palace hotel spa palavas-les-flots france
plage palace hotel spa palavas-les-flots france
plage palace hotel spa palavas-les-flots france
plage palace hotel spa palavas-les-flots france
plage palace hotel spa palavas-les-flots france
plage palace hotel spa palavas-les-flots france
plage palace hotel spa palavas-les-flots france
plage palace hotel spa palavas-les-flots france
plage palace hotel spa palavas-les-flots france
plage palace hotel spa palavas-les-flots france
plage palace hotel spa palavas-les-flots france

Images Courtesy Plage Palace

You will love also...

plage palace hotel spa palavas-les-flots france

Plage Palace : Hôtel à Palavas-les-flots

Une plage de sable blanc, le bleu de l’horizon pour seul vis-à-vis, l’hôtel Plage Palace invite à redécouvrir le bord de mer.



Réserver Plage Palace

L’horizon pour seul vis-à-vis

Le Plage Palace est un hôtel niché à en bord de mer à Palavas-les-Flots, la station balnéaire la plus populaire de France, connue pour ses célèbres campings. Idéalement situé à 5 min de l’aéroport de Montpellier et de la nouvelle gare TGV, Plage Palace propose une échappée hors du temps, sur une des plus belles plages d’Occitanie. Cet établissement d’exception a été imaginé par les frères Jean-Louis & Guy Costes et conçu en collaboration avec les architectes de l’agence Buttazzoni, Imaad Rahmouni, et François-Joseph Graf. Le bâtiment de deux étages aux lignes épurées et aux cubes blanc immaculés s’harmonise parfaitement avec l’environnement.

L’hôtel comprend 72 chambres et suites inspirées des cabanes de plage de la Côte Est américaine. Elles affichent du parquet en bois blanc, du mobilier moderne, des matières nobles, et des touches de blanc, de gris et de beige donnant aux espaces une élégance aérienne. Chaque chambre dispose d’une large baie vitrée s’ouvrant sur grande terrasse aménagée offrant une vue plongeante sur le bleu de la mer ou sur les jardins méditerranéens de l’hôtel, dont les essences variées diffusent leur parfum sauvage et délicat. Revêtues de lambris de bois, les salles de bains sont équipées de larges baignoires en îlot, de douches à l’italienne en pierre grise du Maroc, de peignoirs moelleux, et de produits de bain de la maison Costes conçus par la parfumeuse Olivia Giacobetti. Aucun détail n’a été laissé au hasard pour garantir un confort ultime.

L’hôtel dispose d’un restaurant doté d’un décor céleste et féerique avec de larges banquettes en demi-cercles et d’un espace cheminé. On y sert une version méditerranéenne des classiques de la maison Costes. Un escalier doux mène à la piscine de 27 mètres de long, maintenu à 28 degrés et dont le fond de couleur du sable donne aux baigneur le sentiment de nager dans un lagon. Le Spa Palace s’étend sur 500 m2, consacré à la détente, à la régénération du corps et à la beauté. Il y a également une plage privée avec des transats aux matelas confortables et deux bars de plage.

Plage Palace est un endroit parfait pour les amoureux de l’ambiance méditerranéenne.

On aime Plage Palace pour :

72 chambres et suites vue mer ou vue jardin
Décoration sobre à l’ambiance plage
Restaurant méditerranéen
Piscine
Spa avec un large choix de soins
Plage privée avec deux bars de plage

Budget

Chambre double à partir de 360 € la nuit en basse saison.

plage palace hotel spa palavas-les-flots france
plage palace hotel spa palavas-les-flots france
plage palace hotel spa palavas-les-flots france
plage palace hotel spa palavas-les-flots france
plage palace hotel spa palavas-les-flots france
plage palace hotel spa palavas-les-flots france
plage palace hotel spa palavas-les-flots france
plage palace hotel spa palavas-les-flots france
plage palace hotel spa palavas-les-flots france
plage palace hotel spa palavas-les-flots france
plage palace hotel spa palavas-les-flots france
plage palace hotel spa palavas-les-flots france
plage palace hotel spa palavas-les-flots france
plage palace hotel spa palavas-les-flots france
plage palace hotel spa palavas-les-flots france
plage palace hotel spa palavas-les-flots france
plage palace hotel spa palavas-les-flots france
plage palace hotel spa palavas-les-flots france
plage palace hotel spa palavas-les-flots france
plage palace hotel spa palavas-les-flots france

Images Courtesy Plage Palace

Vous aimerez aussi...