Stilleben Hotel Amot Sweden

Stilleben: Hotel in Amot

2 hours north of Stockholm, the small Stilleben hotel is the definition of a contemporary Swedish nature vacation.



Book Stilleben

A small hotel focused on tranquility and nature

Stilleben is a small family hotel located in Amot, among Swedish meadows, lakes and forests, 2 hours north of Stockholm. The hotel is located at the crossroads of 3 regions of Sweden: Dalarna, Gästrikland and Hälsingland.

Stilleben was imagined by Robin and Marieke, the owners, a young Belgian couple who came to Sweden for a more peaceful life. They believe in an authentic type of hospitality, warm and welcoming, with a friendly and relaxed approach, without pretension. When you stay in their small hotel, you stay in their home, where everyone shares stories, values and dreams. Stilleben is a place where guests can truly feel welcome and at home.

The hotel consists of 6 spacious and comfortable rooms, carefully decorated. Rooms offer plenty of space to relax and unwind during the stay. Interiors feature a modern Scandinavian style, with warm wooden floors and stunning views of the surrounding meadows, hills and forests. Each room has a private bathroom with shower, toilet, towels and Björk and Berries shower products.

In the morning, Stilleben serves a delicious homemade organic breakfast. In the evening, every day (except Tuesday) at 6:00 p.m., guests can join a 3-course dinner lovingly prepared using organic, local, pure, healthy and inspiring ingredients. Robin and Marieke take the time to look for producers in the area that they want to work with and support their way of producing food. The result is unique dishes, often accompanied by beautiful meats or fish, with a story behind each of them.

In the garden behind the hotel, there is a private spa that is unlike any other. Ideal for relaxing, it is possible to rent it for 2 hours. It features a wood-burning sauna and an outdoor hot tub with wonderful panoramic views of meadows and forests.

Stilleben organizes outdoor activities that allow a real reconnection with nature; hikes, canoeing, bike rides…

Stilleben is only open in winter on weekends in January and February, and in summer from mid-May to the end of September.

We love Stilleben for:

Opening in 2018
6 spacious and comfortable rooms
Scandinavian and modern decoration
Restaurant based on organic and local products
Private wellness area, with sauna and hot tub
Many outdoor activities

Budget

Double room from 140 € per night during low season.

Stilleben Hotel Amot Sweden
Stilleben Hotel Amot Sweden
Stilleben Hotel Amot Sweden
Stilleben Hotel Amot Sweden
Stilleben Hotel Amot Sweden
Stilleben Hotel Amot Sweden
Stilleben Hotel Amot Sweden
Stilleben Hotel Amot Sweden
Stilleben Hotel Amot Sweden
Stilleben Hotel Amot Sweden
Stilleben Hotel Amot Sweden
Stilleben Hotel Amot Sweden
Stilleben Hotel Amot Sweden
Stilleben Hotel Amot Sweden
Stilleben Hotel Amot Sweden
Stilleben Hotel Amot Sweden
Stilleben Hotel Amot Sweden
Stilleben Hotel Amot Sweden

Images Courtesy Stilleben

You will love also...

Stilleben Hotel Amot Sweden

Stilleben : Hôtel à Amot

A 2 heures au nord de Stockholm, le petit hotel Stilleben est la définition des vacances nature suédoises contemporaines.



Réserver Stilleben

Un petit hôtel axé sur la tranquillité et la nature

Stilleben est un petit hôtel familial situé à Amot, au milieu de prairies, de lacs et des forêts suédoises, à 2 heures au nord de Stockholm. L’hôtel est situé à la croisée de 3 régions de Suède : Dalécarlie, Gästrikland et Hälsingland.

Stilleben a été imaginé par Robin et Marieke, les propriétaires, un jeune couple belge venu en Suède pour une vie plus paisible. Ils croient en un type d’hospitalité authentique, chaleureuse et accueillante, avec approche conviviale et décontractée, sans prétention. Lorsque vous séjournez dans leur petit hôtel, vous séjournez dans leur maison, où tout le monde partage des histoires, des valeurs et des rêves. Stilleben est un lieu où les hôtes peuvent vraiment se sentir les bienvenus et comme chez eux.

L’hôtel propose 6 chambres spacieuses et confortables soigneusement décorées. Elles offrent beaucoup d’espace pour se détendre et se relaxer pendant le séjour. Les intérieurs affichent un style scandinave moderne, avec du parquet chaleureux et de superbes vues sur les prairies, les collines et les forêts environnantes. Chaque chambre dispose d’une salle de bain privée avec douche, toilettes, serviettes et produits de douche Björk et Berries.

Le matin, Stilleben sert un délicieux petit-déjeuner bio fait maison. Le soir, tous les jours (sauf le mardi) à 18h00, les invités peuvent se joindre à un dîner de 3 plats préparé avec amour à partir d’ingrédients bio, locaux, purs, sains et inspirants. Robin et Marieke prennent le temps de chercher des producteurs dans les environs avec lesquels ils souhaitent travailler et dont ils soutiennent leur manière de produire des aliments. Il en résulte des plats uniques, souvent accompagnés de belles viandes ou poissons, avec une histoire derrière chacun d’eux.

Dans le jardin derrière l’hôtel, se trouve un spa privatif qui ne ressemble à aucun autre. Idéal pour se détendre, il est possible de le louer pour 2 heures. Il est doté d’un sauna à bois et d’un bain à remous extérieur avec une vue panoramique magnifique sur les prairies et les forêts.

Stilleben organise des activités de plein air qui permettent une véritable reconnexion avec la nature ; randonnés, canoë, balades à vélo…

Stilleben est ouvert uniquement en hiver les week-ends de janvier et février, et en été de mi-mai à fin septembre.

On aime Stilleben pour :

Ouverture en 2018
6 chambres spacieuses et confortables
Décoration scandinave et moderne
Restaurant à base de produits bio et locaux
Espace bien-être privatif, avec sauna et bain à remous
Nombreuses activités en plein air

Budget

Chambre double à partir de 140 € la nuit en basse saison.

Stilleben Hotel Amot Sweden
Stilleben Hotel Amot Sweden
Stilleben Hotel Amot Sweden
Stilleben Hotel Amot Sweden
Stilleben Hotel Amot Sweden
Stilleben Hotel Amot Sweden
Stilleben Hotel Amot Sweden
Stilleben Hotel Amot Sweden
Stilleben Hotel Amot Sweden
Stilleben Hotel Amot Sweden
Stilleben Hotel Amot Sweden
Stilleben Hotel Amot Sweden
Stilleben Hotel Amot Sweden
Stilleben Hotel Amot Sweden
Stilleben Hotel Amot Sweden
Stilleben Hotel Amot Sweden
Stilleben Hotel Amot Sweden
Stilleben Hotel Amot Sweden

Images Courtesy Stilleben

Vous aimerez aussi...