the hoxton rome hotel italy
Rome - Rome - Italy - Europe

The Hoxton Rome: Hotel in Rome

The Hoxton, the designer and trendy hotel brand, has opened its 10th address in the Italian capital.

Book The Hoxton Rome

Ciao Roma!

The Hoxton Rome is located in the upscale residential area of ​​Salario Parioli, northeast of Rome city – the Eternal City. The area is full of art museums, delicatessens, and trattorias. The greenery park of Villa Borghese and the Museum of Contemporary Art of Rome are a short walk away. This neighborhood location is ideal for immersing yourself alongside the locals.

Opened in 2021, The Hoxton Rome is the brand’s tenth hotel to open, but only the third in Europe after Amsterdam and Paris.

The old Beverley Hills hotel from the 1970s was renovated by Ennismore Design Studio in collaboration with Fettle Design. The project consisted of transforming the building and making it coherent with the style of The Hoxton, taking inspiration from existing details.

The hotel has 192 Shoebox, Cozy, Roomy and Biggy sized rooms. Each is made to suit any kind of stay. The rooms feature bright colors (from olive green to red terracotta), warm oak floors, striking headboards, brass lighting, vintage design pieces, bespoke furniture, iconic pieces like the 5321 seashell lamp by Gubi, combined with original Murano glass chandeliers, local stone and lacquered woods reminiscent of classic mid-century Italian design. Also featured are Roberts radios, neighborhood guides, and the Blank line of toiletries. It’s a very successful mix of material and style. Some rooms have a lounge area, a dressing area, or else a private terrace.

On the ground floor, a large lobby with elegant sofas and vintage lighting houses Cugino, a café-bar opening onto a shaded outdoor terrace, where you can enjoy a coffee, a brunch in collaboration with the in vogue artisan bakery Marigold, cocktails and snacks throughout all the day. The Beverly restaurant offers farm-to-table cuisine in a California ambiance.

The Hoxton Rome is an address that lives up to the brand’s DNA while keeping up with Roman times.

We love The Hoxton Rome for:

Opening in 2021
192 rooms
Decoration inspired by Italian design
Restaurant
Shaded terrace
Ideally located in a residential area

Budget

Double room from 190 € per night during low season.

the hoxton rome hotel italy
the hoxton rome hotel italy
the hoxton rome hotel italy
the hoxton rome hotel italy
the hoxton rome hotel italy
the hoxton rome hotel italy
the hoxton rome hotel italy
the hoxton rome hotel italy
the hoxton rome hotel italy
the hoxton rome hotel italy
the hoxton rome hotel italy
the hoxton rome hotel italy
the hoxton rome hotel italy
the hoxton rome hotel italy
the hoxton rome hotel italy
the hoxton rome hotel italy
the hoxton rome hotel italy
the hoxton rome hotel italy
the hoxton rome hotel italy
the hoxton rome hotel italy
the hoxton rome hotel italy
the hoxton rome hotel italy
the hoxton rome hotel italy
the hoxton rome hotel italy
the hoxton rome hotel italy
the hoxton rome hotel italy
the hoxton rome hotel italy
the hoxton rome hotel italy
the hoxton rome hotel italy
the hoxton rome hotel italy
the hoxton rome hotel italy

Images Courtesy The Hoxton Rome, Heiko Prigge

You will love also...

the hoxton rome hotel italy
Rome - Rome - Italie - Europe

The Hoxton Rome : Hôtel à Rome

The Hoxton, la marque d’hôtels design et branchés, a ouvert sa 10ème adresse dans la capitale italienne.

Réserver The Hoxton Rome

Ciao Roma !

The Hoxton Rome est situé dans le quartier résidentiel chic de Salario Parioli, au nord-est de ville de Rome – la ville éternelle. Le quartier regorge de musées d’art, d’épiceries fines et de trattorias. Le parc de la Villa Borghèse et le Musée d’art contemporain sont à quelques minutes à pied. Cet emplacement de quartier est idéal pour s’immerger aux côtés des habitants.

Ouvert en 2021, The Hoxton Rome est le dixième hôtel de la marque à ouvrir, mais seulement le troisième en Europe après Amsterdam et Paris.

L’ancien Beverley Hills Hotel des années 1970 a été rénové par Ennismore Design Studio en collaboration avec Fettle Design. Le projet consistait à transformer le bâtiment et le rendre cohérent avec le style de The Hoxton, en s’inspirant des détails existants.

L’hôtel comprend 192 chambres de taille Shoebox, Cosy, Roomy et Biggy. Chacune est faite pour satisfaire tout type de voyage. Elles affichent des couleurs vives (du vert olive au terracotta), du parquet en chêne chaleureux, les têtes de lit remarquable, des éclairages en laiton, des pièces de design vintage, du mobilier sur mesure, des pièces iconiques comme la lampe coquillage 5321 de Gubi, mêlés à des lustres en verre de Murano d’origine, de la pierre locale et des bois laqués rappelant le design italien classique du milieu du siècle. On y trouve également des radios Roberts, des guides du quartier, et la gamme d’articles de toilettes Blank. C’est un mélange de matière et de style très réussi. Certaines chambres disposent d’un coin salon, d’un coin dressing ou encore d’une de terrasse privative.

Au rez-de-chaussée, un grand lobby avec des canapés élégants et des luminaires vintages abrite Cugino, un café-bar ouvert sur une terrasse extérieure ombragée, où l’on peut déguster un café, un brunch en collaboration avec boulangerie artisanale en vogue Marigold, des cocktails et des en-cas tout au long de la journée. Le restaurant Beverly propose une cuisine de la ferme à la table dans une ambiance californienne.

The Hoxton Rome est une adresse fidèle à l’ADN de la marque tout en se mettant à l’heure romaine.

On aime The Hoxton Rome pour :

Ouverture en 2021
192 chambres de catégorie différentes
Décoration inspirée du design italien
Restaurant
Terrace ombragée
Idéalement placé dans un quartier résidentiel

Budget

Chambre double à partir de 190 € la nuit en basse saison.

the hoxton rome hotel italy
the hoxton rome hotel italy
the hoxton rome hotel italy
the hoxton rome hotel italy
the hoxton rome hotel italy
the hoxton rome hotel italy
the hoxton rome hotel italy
the hoxton rome hotel italy
the hoxton rome hotel italy
the hoxton rome hotel italy
the hoxton rome hotel italy
the hoxton rome hotel italy
the hoxton rome hotel italy
the hoxton rome hotel italy
the hoxton rome hotel italy
the hoxton rome hotel italy
the hoxton rome hotel italy
the hoxton rome hotel italy
the hoxton rome hotel italy
the hoxton rome hotel italy
the hoxton rome hotel italy
the hoxton rome hotel italy
the hoxton rome hotel italy
the hoxton rome hotel italy
the hoxton rome hotel italy
the hoxton rome hotel italy
the hoxton rome hotel italy
the hoxton rome hotel italy
the hoxton rome hotel italy
the hoxton rome hotel italy
the hoxton rome hotel italy

Images Courtesy The Hoxton Rome, Heiko Prigge

Vous aimerez aussi...