Bold hotels germany
Munich - Germany - Europe

Bold: Hotel in Munich

In Germany, Bold Hotels is an audacious hospitality brand that offers designer rooms with an affordable price.

Book Bold

A design hotel at a fair price

Located directly on the Theresienwiese (Oktoberfest) in the trendy Schlachthof district, the Bold hotel München Zentrum is the perfect starting point to discover Munich city. The Poccistrasse U-Bahn station is right outside the door of the hotel.

The Bold München Zentrum hotel is the latest addition to the Bold Hotels collection, launched in spring 2013, which includes a total of three hotels, one in München Giesing and another in Frankfurt Messe. “Bold” isn’t just the name of the hotel, it represents the character of the brand: audacious, brave, wild, cheeky, and fearless. Bold promises central and affordable accommodation with an elegant design.

The Bold München Zentrum hotel offers 85 rooms ranging from 18 to 30 m2 divided into three categories; Standard, Comfort Apartment, and Bold Cosmo. The Comfort rooms, in apartment-style, have a kitchenette for long stays. The Cosmo rooms nestled on the 7th floor are very spacious and have a living area with a couch, armchairs and table, a Marshall speaker box, a fully equipped kitchen with a bar counter, and a spacious roof deck with an amazing view over the city and the mountains. The rooms feature a refined industrial style design combined with modernity and comfort, ensuring a real atmosphere of well-being. They are decorated in warm earthy tones, with a wooden floor, high-quality designer furnishings, large windows which some open onto a balcony, a workstation, and comfortable beds for a restful sleep. The bathrooms are equipped with a shower and are covered with black mosaic tiles.

The hotel lobby is the focal point, housing the reception, the bar, and the dining area. In the morning, a rich breakfast is served as a buffet.

Bold Hotels feel like home away from home – a stylish retreat for city breaks, business trips, or even extended stays.

We love Bold for:

Comfortable beds for a restful sleep
Workstation
high-quality designer furnishings
Generous buffet breakfast
Suitable for long stays
Affordable price

Budget

Double room from 70 € per night during low season.
Extra charges for breakfast.

Bold hotels germany
Bold hotels germany
Bold hotels germany
Bold hotels germany
Bold hotels germany
Bold hotels germany
Bold hotels germany
Bold hotels germany
Bold hotels germany
Bold hotels germany
Bold hotels germany
Bold hotels germany
Bold hotels germany
Bold hotels germany
Bold hotels germany
Bold hotels germany
Bold hotels germany
Bold hotels germany
Bold hotels germany
Bold hotels germany
Bold hotels germany
Bold hotels germany
Bold hotels germany
Bold hotels germany
Bold hotels germany
Bold hotels germany
Bold hotels germany
Bold hotels germany
Bold hotels germany

Images Courtesy Bold Hotels, Bold München Zentrum, Bold München Giesing, Bold Frankfurt Messe

You will love also...

Bold hotels germany
Munich - Allemagne - Europe

Bold : Hôtel à Munich

En Allemagne, Bold Hotels est une marque hôtelière audacieuse qui offre des chambres design à un prix abordable.

Réserver Bold

Un hôtel design au prix juste

Situé directement sur la Theresienwiese (Oktoberfest) dans le quartier branché de Schlachthof, l’hôtel Bold München Zentrum est le point de départ idéal pour découvrir la ville de Munich. La station U-Bahn Poccistrasse se trouve juste en face de l’hôtel.

Le Bold München Zentrum est la dernière adresse ajoutée à la collection Bold https://bit.ly/2UdZm4EHotels, lancée au printemps 2013, qui compte trois hôtels au total, dont un à München Giesing et un autre à Frankfurt Messe. “Bold” n’est pas seulement le nom de l’hôtel, cela représente le caractère de la marque : audacieuse, courageuse, sauvage, effrontée, et intrépide. Bold promet un hébergement central et abordable, avec un design élégant.

L’hôtel Bold München Zentrum propose 85 chambres allant de 18 à 30 m2 réparties en trois catégories ; Standard, Comfort Apartment, et Bold Cosmo. Les chambres Confort, de style appartement, disposent de kitchenette pour les séjours de longue durée. Les chambres Cosmo situées au 7ème étage sont très spacieuses et disposent d’un coin salon avec canapé, d’une enceinte Marshall, d’une cuisine entièrement équipée, d’un comptoir de bar intégré, et d’un toit terrasse offrant une vue imprenable sur la ville et les montagnes. Les chambres présentent un design épuré de style industriel allié à la modernité et au confort, assurant une véritable atmosphère de bien-être. Elles sont décorées dans des tons chauds et terreux, avec des sols en parquet de bois, du mobilier simple de haute qualité, de grandes fenêtres s’ouvrant pour certaine sur un balcon, un espace de travail, et des lits confortables pour un sommeil réparateur. Les salles de bain sont dotées de douche et sont revêtues de carreaux en mosaïque noir.

Le lobby de l’hôtel est le point central, abritant la réception, le bar, et l’espace restauration. Le matin, un petit déjeuner copieux y est servi sous forme de buffet.

L’hôtel Bold est une retraite élégante, que ce soit pour un court séjour en ville, un voyage d’affaires ou un séjour de longue durée.

On aime Bold pour :

Lits confortables pour un sommeil réparateur
Espace de travail
Mobilier moderne
Petit déjeuner buffet copieux
Adapté aux séjours longue durée
Prix abordable

Budget

Chambre double à partir de 70 € la nuit en basse saison.
Petit déjeuner en supplément.

Bold hotels germany
Bold hotels germany
Bold hotels germany
Bold hotels germany
Bold hotels germany
Bold hotels germany
Bold hotels germany
Bold hotels germany
Bold hotels germany
Bold hotels germany
Bold hotels germany
Bold hotels germany
Bold hotels germany
Bold hotels germany
Bold hotels germany
Bold hotels germany
Bold hotels germany
Bold hotels germany
Bold hotels germany
Bold hotels germany
Bold hotels germany
Bold hotels germany
Bold hotels germany
Bold hotels germany
Bold hotels germany
Bold hotels germany
Bold hotels germany
Bold hotels germany
Bold hotels germany

Images Courtesy Bold Hotels, Bold München Zentrum, Bold München Giesing, Bold Frankfurt Messe

Vous aimerez aussi...