#moderntravel #moderntraveler #instagrammableplaces #hotspots #hotel #placetostay #travelwithstyle #holiday #weekend #lifestyle #slowlife #destination #disconnection #travel #perfectplace #hotellovers

Haus am Turm: Hotel in Vipiteno

Haus am Turm is a small hotel offering stylish, modern rooms, a serene atmosphere and views of the surrounding mountains.

Comfortable, simple and well located

Haus am Turm is located in the far north of South Tyrol, in the bustling town center of Sterzing (also known as Vipiteno).

Haus am Turm is an old townhouse from the 14th century, completely renovated and redesigned in 2021 by Veronika and Daniel to become a charming little hotel. Veronika and Daniel also own the wine bar “Vin Zenz” located on the ground floor and Ida – Historic town apartments located a few meters away.

Behind the blue facade of Haus am Turm are 12 tasteful rooms with discreet comfort. Divided into 4 categories, the rooms are simple, fresh and bright, with clean lines and high quality amenities. The spaces are arranged with oak parquet floors, warm splashes of color, large windows, designer lights, wooden furniture made by the Milanese designer Plinio il Giovane, lovely bedspreads in organic Italian jacquard cotton. The bathrooms are clad in local Quarzit stone and the toiletries are all-natural and made in collaboration with local organic farmers. Most rooms have small outdoor spaces like balconies or loggias, allowing to admire the view of the mountains or the people in the streets below.

A slow food breakfast is served at the Vin Zenz restaurant bar on the ground floor of the hotel. It includes a selection of fresh, local ingredients, with fresh juices, fragrant coffee and delicious teas, cereals, bread, jam, eggs, and fruits.

Under the canopy of the top floor, a courtesy bar offers fresh juices, fruits, and hot drinks such as coffee and tea with a “Jura” espresso machine. On the south-west side, embedded in the roof, a panoramic terrace is available to guests. The terrace is ideal for relaxing, reading, chatting, enjoying the sun and the magnificent view of the surroundings, and also for breathing fresh air at any time of the year. A small blue sauna with a view of the sky is available to guests of the house.

The hotel provides a storage room with lockers for winter and hiking equipment.

We love Haus am Turm for:

Opening in 2021
12 rooms with balcony or loggia
Refined and contemporary decoration
Slow food breakfast at Vin Zenz bar restaurant
Panoramic terrace with mountain views
Courtesy bar and sauna

Budget
Double room from 150 € per night during low season.

61394
haus am turm hotel vipiteno italy
haus am turm hotel vipiteno italy
haus am turm hotel vipiteno italy
haus am turm hotel vipiteno italy
haus am turm hotel vipiteno italy
haus am turm hotel vipiteno italy
haus am turm hotel vipiteno italy
haus am turm hotel vipiteno italy
haus am turm hotel vipiteno italy
haus am turm hotel vipiteno italy
haus am turm hotel vipiteno italy
haus am turm hotel vipiteno italy
haus am turm hotel vipiteno italy
haus am turm hotel vipiteno italy
haus am turm hotel vipiteno italy
haus am turm hotel vipiteno italy
haus am turm hotel vipiteno italy
haus am turm hotel vipiteno italy
haus am turm hotel vipiteno italy
haus am turm hotel vipiteno italy
haus am turm hotel vipiteno italy
haus am turm hotel vipiteno italy
haus am turm hotel vipiteno italy
haus am turm hotel vipiteno italy
haus am turm hotel vipiteno italy
haus am turm hotel vipiteno italy
haus am turm hotel vipiteno italy
haus am turm hotel vipiteno italy

Images Courtesy Haus am Turm, Bureau Rabensteiner

You will love also...

haus am turm hotel vipiteno italy

Haus am Turm : Hôtel à Vipiteno

Haus am Turm est un petit hôtel offrant des chambres élégantes et modernes, une atmosphère sereine et des vues sur les montagnes environnantes.



Réserver Haus am Turm

Confortable, simple et bien situé

Haus am Turm est situé à l’extrême nord du Sud Tyrol, dans le centre-ville animé de Sterzing (également connu sous le nom de Vipiteno).

Haus am Turm est une ancienne maison de ville du 14ème siècle, entièrement rénovée et repensée en 2021 par Veronika et Daniel pour devenir un charmant petit hôtel. Veronika et Daniel sont également propriétaires du bar à vin “Vin Zenz” situé au rez-de-chaussée et de Ida – Historic town apartments situé à quelques mètres.

Derrière la façade bleue de Haus am Turm se trouvent 12 chambres de bon goût au confort discret. Reparties en 4 catégories, les chambres sont simples fraîches et lumineuses, avec des lignes épurées et des équipements de haute qualité. Les espaces sont agencés avec du parquet en chêne, des meubles en bois réalisés part le designer milanais Plinio il Giovane, des ravissants couvre-lits en coton jacquard italien biologique. Les salles de bains sont revêtues de pierre Quarzit locale et les articles de toilette sont entièrement naturels et fabriqués en collaboration avec des agriculteurs biologiques locaux. La plupart des chambres disposent de petits espaces extérieurs comme des balcons ou des loggias, permettant d’admirer la vue sur les montagnes ou les gens dans les rues en contrebas.

Un petit déjeuner slow food est servi à Vin Zenz. Il comprend une sélection d’ingrédients l frais et locaux, avec des jus de fruits frais, du café parfumé et de délicieux thés, des céréales, des œufs et des fruits.

Sous la verrière du dernier étage, un bar de courtoisie propose des jus de fruits frais, des fruits, et des boissons chaudes telles que du café et du thé avec une machine expresso « Jura ». Côté sud-ouest, encastrée dans la toiture, une terrasse panoramique est à la disposition des hôtes. Elle est idéale pour se détendre, lire, discuter, profiter du soleil et de la vue magnifique sur les environs, et aussi pour respirer l’air frais à tout moment de l’année. Un petit sauna bleu avec vue sur le ciel est à la disposition de hôtes de la maison. L’hôtel met à disposition une salle de rangement avec des casiers pour les équipements d’hiver et de randonnée.

On aime Haus am Turm pour :

Ouverture en 2021
12 chambres avec balcon ou loggia
Décoration épurée et contemporaine
Petit déjeuner slow food au bar restaurant Vin Zenz
Terrasse panoramique avec vue sur les montagnes
Bar de courtoisie et sauna

Budget

Chambre double à partir de 150 € la nuit en basse saison.

haus am turm hotel vipiteno italy
haus am turm hotel vipiteno italy
haus am turm hotel vipiteno italy
haus am turm hotel vipiteno italy
haus am turm hotel vipiteno italy
haus am turm hotel vipiteno italy
haus am turm hotel vipiteno italy
haus am turm hotel vipiteno italy
haus am turm hotel vipiteno italy
haus am turm hotel vipiteno italy
haus am turm hotel vipiteno italy
haus am turm hotel vipiteno italy
haus am turm hotel vipiteno italy
haus am turm hotel vipiteno italy
haus am turm hotel vipiteno italy
haus am turm hotel vipiteno italy
haus am turm hotel vipiteno italy
haus am turm hotel vipiteno italy
haus am turm hotel vipiteno italy
haus am turm hotel vipiteno italy
haus am turm hotel vipiteno italy
haus am turm hotel vipiteno italy
haus am turm hotel vipiteno italy
haus am turm hotel vipiteno italy
haus am turm hotel vipiteno italy
haus am turm hotel vipiteno italy
haus am turm hotel vipiteno italy
haus am turm hotel vipiteno italy

Images Courtesy Haus am Turm, Bureau Rabensteiner

Vous aimerez aussi...