Hotel Garberhof
Malles Venosta - Dolomites and South Tyrol - Italy - Europe

Garberhof: Hotel in Malles Venosta

At the Hotel Garberhof, quiet luxury is expressed through welcoming spaces and natural materials, in an elegant and family atmosphere.

Book Hotel Garberhof

Discovery of the Hotel Garberhof, between nature and “silent luxury”

The Hotel Garberhof is located at an altitude of 1,000 meters in Mals in Vinschgau (South Tyrol), a few kilometers from the fascinating Lake Resia and the border with Switzerland. Surrounded by sunny orchards, vineyards and apricot trees, and the splendid South Tyrolean landscape, the Hotel Garberhof is the ideal place to enjoy an exclusive mountain experience, between relaxation, sport, and gourmet cuisine.

Garberhof is a family hotel owned by the Pobitzer family since 1981. The hotel was renovated in December 2022 in collaboration with the German architect Thomas Rampp. The building displays a new architectural appearance with an elegant stone and wood structure that respects the environment. Inspired by the innovative concept of “Silent Luxury”, the spaces are now even larger and more comfortable.

The hotel consists of 44 accommodations divided into 21 rooms, 21 suites and two chalets. Nine rooms and eleven suites have been renovated. The spaces are spacious, elegant and timeless, creating a warm atmosphere that puts well-being at the forefront. Here, luxury is expressed in a discreet way, through a minimal and modern aesthetic, and natural and quality materials from the territory of South Tyrol such as wood. Large windows illuminate the interiors with natural light and offer impressive views of the surrounding mountains.

Gastronomic pleasures are in the spotlight at the Garberhof, with excellent half-board options. Chef Christian Lechthaler offers creative cuisine made with the best local ingredients and organic products. Loungebar 1981 is the beating heart of the Garberhof, where you can enjoy excellent spirits and drinks, including the “house” Felix-Luis Gin.

Focused on well-being, the hotel offers a space of 2,200 sqm. There is a sauna area, a swimming pool area, the Mii:amo spa, a gym and above all the largest Italian hotel hammam and a specific line of cosmetic products based on apricots.

The relaxing experience continues outside, with a pretty lush garden, an infinity pool, a natural organic swimming pond, comfortable deckchairs and a magnificent view of the Alpine peaks of the Upper Val Venosta. An idyllic place to relax and recharge, soak up the sun or meditate after a day of hiking or cycling on the beautiful trails of South Tyrol.

Between flowery landscapes, colorful forests or snowy slopes, Garberhof is an ideal starting point for various outdoor and nature activities throughout the year.

We love Hotel Garberhof for:

Renovation in 2022
44 accommodations (21 double rooms, 21 suites and 2 chalets)
Contemporary and minimalist decoration, natural and local materials
Half-board restaurant with organic and local products
Wellness area of 2,200 sqm, large hammam, natural organic swimming pool
Surrounded by mountainous landscape

Budget

Double room from 310 € per night during low season.

Hotel Garberhof Malles Venosta Italy
Hotel Garberhof Malles Venosta Italy
Hotel Garberhof Malles Venosta Italy
Hotel Garberhof Malles Venosta Italy
Hotel Garberhof Malles Venosta Italy
Hotel Garberhof Malles Venosta Italy
Hotel Garberhof Malles Venosta Italy
Hotel Garberhof Malles Venosta Italy
Hotel Garberhof Malles Venosta Italy
Hotel Garberhof Malles Venosta Italy
Hotel Garberhof Malles Venosta Italy
Hotel Garberhof Malles Venosta Italy
Hotel Garberhof Malles Venosta Italy
Hotel Garberhof Malles Venosta Italy
Hotel Garberhof Malles Venosta Italy
Hotel Garberhof Malles Venosta Italy
Hotel Garberhof Malles Venosta Italy
Hotel Garberhof Malles Venosta Italy

Images Courtesy Hotel Garberhof, Lena Sulzenbacher - MountainHideaways, Alex Filz

You will love also...

Hotel Garberhof Malles Venosta Italy

Garberhof : Hôtel à Malles Venosta

A l’Hotel Garberhof, le luxe est silencieux s'exprime à travers des espaces accueillants et des matériaux naturels, dans une atmosphère élégante et familiale.



Réserver Hotel Garberhof

Découverte de l’Hôtel Garberhof, entre nature et “luxe silencieux”

L’hôtel Garberhof est situé à 1 000 mètres d’altitude, à Mals, dans le Vinschgau (Tyrol du Sud), à quelques kilomètres du fascinant lac Resia et de la frontière avec la Suisse. Entouré de vergers ensoleillés, de vignes et d’abricotiers, et du splendide paysage Tyrol du Sud, l’Hôtel Garberhof est l’endroit idéal pour vivre une expérience exclusive à la montagne, entre détente, sport, et cuisine gastronomique.

Garberhof est un hôtel familial appartenant à la famille Pobitzer depuis 1981. L’hôtel a été rénové en décembre 2022 avec la collaboration de l’architecte allemand Thomas Rampp. Le bâtiment affiche un nouvel aspect architectural avec une élégante structure en pierre et en bois qui respecte l’environnement. Inspirés par le concept innovant de “Silent Luxury”, les espaces sont désormais encore plus grands et plus confortables.

L’hôtel se compose de 44 hébergements répartis en 21 chambres, 21 suites et deux chalets. Neuf chambres et onze suites ont été rénovées. Les espaces sont spacieux, élégants et intemporels, créant une atmosphère chaleureuse qui met le bien-être au premier plan. Ici, le luxe s’exprime de manière discrète, à travers une esthétique minimale et moderne, et des matériaux naturels et de qualité du territoire du Tyrol du Sud tel que le bois. De grandes fenêtres éclairent les intérieurs avec de la lumière naturelle et offrent une vue impressionnante sur les montagnes environnantes.

Les plaisirs gastronomiques sont mis à l’honneur au Garberhof, avec d’excellentes options en demi-pension. Le chef Christian Lechthaler propose une cuisine créative réalisée avec les meilleurs ingrédients locaux et des produits biologiques. Le Loungebar 1981 est cœur battant du Garberhof, où l’on peut déguster d’excellents spiritueux et boissons, notamment le Gin Felix-Luis “maison”.

Axé sur le bien-être, l’hôtel offre un espace de 2 200 m2. On y trouve un espace sauna, un espace piscine, le spa Mii:amo, une salle de sport et surtout le plus grand hammam d’hôtel italien et une ligne spécifique de produits cosmétiques à base d’abricots.

L’expérience de détente se poursuit à l’extérieur, avec un joli jardin luxuriant, une piscine à débordement, un étang de baignade biologique naturel, des transats confortables et une vue magnifique sur les sommets alpins du Haut Val Venosta. Un endroit idyllique pour se détendre et se ressourcer, profiter du soleil ou méditer après une journée de randonnée ou de vélo sur les magnifiques sentiers du Tyrol du Sud.

Entre paysages fleuris, forêts colorées ou pentes enneigées, Garberhof constitue un point de départ idéal pour diverses activités de plein air et dans la nature tout au long de l’année.

On aime Hotel Garberhof pour :

Rénovation en 2022
44 hébergements (21 chambres, 21 suites et 2 chalets)
Décoration contemporaine et épurée, matériaux naturels et locaux
Restaurant en demi-pension avec des produit bio et locaux
Espace bien être de 2 200 m2, grand hammam, piscine naturelle biologique
Entouré du paysage montagneux

Budget

Chambre double à partir de 310 € la nuit en basse saison.

Hotel Garberhof Malles Venosta Italy
Hotel Garberhof Malles Venosta Italy
Hotel Garberhof Malles Venosta Italy
Hotel Garberhof Malles Venosta Italy
Hotel Garberhof Malles Venosta Italy
Hotel Garberhof Malles Venosta Italy
Hotel Garberhof Malles Venosta Italy
Hotel Garberhof Malles Venosta Italy
Hotel Garberhof Malles Venosta Italy
Hotel Garberhof Malles Venosta Italy
Hotel Garberhof Malles Venosta Italy
Hotel Garberhof Malles Venosta Italy
Hotel Garberhof Malles Venosta Italy
Hotel Garberhof Malles Venosta Italy
Hotel Garberhof Malles Venosta Italy
Hotel Garberhof Malles Venosta Italy
Hotel Garberhof Malles Venosta Italy
Hotel Garberhof Malles Venosta Italy

Images Courtesy Hotel Garberhof, Lena Sulzenbacher - MountainHideaways, Alex Filz

Vous aimerez aussi...