Santre dolomythic home

Santre Dolomythic Home: Hotel in Bressanone

In the heart of the Dolomites, Santre Dolomythic Home is a modern mountain retreat, designed for outdoor lovers, foodies and wellness enthusiasts.



Book Santre Dolomythic Home

An exclusive place in the heart of the Dolomites

Santre Dolomythic Home is located in St. Andrä, above the picturesque town of Bressanone in South Tyrol. The unique location in which the Santre is located offers breathtaking views of the mountains and the landscape of the Isarco valley.

The idea for Santre Dolomythic Home was born from three young brothers, Alex, Andreas and Christian Goller. The name Santre is a mixture of “San” for Sant’Andrea and “tre” for three brothers. Their passion for architecture, hospitality, nature and the pleasures of life led them to create something truly extraordinary. Opened in spring 2022, Santre Dolomythic Home offers an exclusive place with modern architecture that blends perfectly into the landscape. The hotel is designed for those who like to spend their days outdoors, for gourmets, but also for wellness enthusiasts.

The hotel features 62 modern, warm rooms and suites with balcony or terrace. Each is specially designed to create the perfect feeling of being at home. Spacious and bright, they are furnished with natural materials (dark oak floors and raw oak furniture), and decorated in warm tones. Each room, with large floor-to-ceiling windows, offers stunning views of the surrounding mountains and valleys and allows sunlight to shine through. As a natural extension of the rooms, loggias lined with larch wood provide a cozy outdoor space. The san.ray suites enjoy a sauna and hot tub on the terrace.

From breakfast to dinner, the hotel restaurant offers authentic cuisine where Mediterranean flavors meet the Alpine territory with fresh ingredients from local suppliers. Special evenings with a piano bar and wine and cheese tastings are organized. The exclusive chef’s table (for twelve people) is designed for gourmets, as well as for those curious to discover what goes on behind the scenes, thanks to the view into the kitchen. The adjacent terrace is ideal for enjoying the sunny days and the view.

For relaxation, the hotel offers a dreamy wellness oasis of over 2,000 square meters. It consists of a Finnish panoramic sauna, a clay and herbal sauna, a hot steam sauna, a cold plunge pool, a 22 m long indoor and outdoor infinity pool, an adults-only panoramic hot tub, a relaxation room, a children’s pool and gym. The Mythic.garden 1,750-square-meter Mediterranean garden features a natural swimming pond and comfortable sun loungers.

Guided bike and walking tours are offered with Experience Active Guide Alexander.

Ideal for an escape to the heart of the Dolomites, Santre Dolomythic Home is a place where architecture, nature and hospitality become one.

We love Santre Dolomythic Home for:

Opening in 2022
62 rooms and suites flooded with light
Modern decoration with natural materials
Restaurant, five-course gourmet dinner menu
2 000 sqm wellness area with an infinity pool and exclusive treatments
The region offers many opportunities for leisure and relaxation

Budget

Double room from 210 € per night during low season.

Santre dolomythic home
Santre dolomythic home
Santre dolomythic home
Santre dolomythic home
Santre dolomythic home
Santre dolomythic home
Santre dolomythic home
Santre dolomythic home
Santre dolomythic home
Santre dolomythic home
Santre dolomythic home
Santre dolomythic home
Santre dolomythic home
Santre dolomythic home
Santre dolomythic home
Santre dolomythic home
Santre dolomythic home
Santre dolomythic home
Santre dolomythic home
Santre dolomythic home

Images Courtesy Santre Dolomythic Home

You will love also...

Santre dolomythic home

Santre Dolomythic Home : Hôtel à Bressanone

Au cœur des Dolomites, Santre Dolomythic Home est un refuge de montagne moderne, conçu pour les amoureux du plein air, les gourmets et les amateurs de bien-être.



Réserver Santre Dolomythic Home

Un lieu exclusif au cœur des Dolomites

Santre Dolomythic Home est situé à St. Andrä, au-dessus de la ville pittoresque de Bressanone, dans le Tyrol du Sud. L’emplacement unique dans lequel se trouve le Santre offre une vue imprenable sur les montagnes et le paysage de la vallée de l’Isarco.

L’idée de Santre Dolomythic Home est née de trois jeunes frères, Alex, Andreas et Christian Goller. Le nom Santre est un mélange de « San » pour Sant’Andrea et de « tre » pour trois frères. Leur passion pour l’architecture, l’hospitalité, la nature et les plaisirs de la vie, les ont conduits à la création de quelque chose de vraiment extraordinaire. Ouvert au printemps 2022, Santre Dolomythic Home offre un lieu exclusif a l’architecture moderne qui s’integre parfaitement dans le paysage. L’hôtel est conçu pour ceux qui aiment passer leurs journées en plein air, pour les gourmets, mais aussi pour les amateurs de bien-être.

L’hôtel se compose de 62 chambres et suites, modernes, chaleureuses avec balcon ou terrasse. Chacune est spécialement conçu pour créer le sentiment parfait de se sentir chez soi. Spacieuses et lumineuses, elles sont meublées avec des matériaux naturels (sol chêne foncé et mobilier en chêne brut), et décorées dans des tons chaleureux. Chaque chambre, dotée de grandes baies vitrées, offre une vue imprenable sur les montagnes et les vallées environnantes et permet à la lumière du soleil de rayonner partout. Dans le prolongement naturel des chambres, des loggias bordées de bois de mélèze offrent un espace extérieur cosy. Les suites san.ray. bénéficient d’un sauna et d’un bain à remous sur la terrasse.

Du petit-déjeuner au diner, le restaurant de l’hôtel propose une cuisine authentique ou les saveurs méditerranéennes rencontrent le territoire alpin avec des ingrédients frais provenant de fournisseurs locaux. Des soirées spéciales avec piano bar et dégustations de vins et fromages sont organisées. La table du chef exclusive (pour douze personnes) est conçue pour les gourmets, ainsi que pour les curieux de découvrir les coulisses, grâce à la vue vers la cuisine. La terrasse adjacente est idéale pour profiter des beaux jours et de la vue.

Pour se détendre, l’hôtel offre une oasis de bien-être de rêve de plus de 2 000 mètres carrés. Il se compose d’un sauna panoramique finlandais, d’un sauna à l’argile et aux herbes, d’un sauna à vapeur chaude, d’un bassin profond froid, une piscine à débordement intérieure et extérieure de 22 m de long, un bain à remous panoramique réservé aux adultes, une salle de relaxation, une piscine pour enfants et une salle de sport. Le jardin mythique méditerranéen de plus de 1 750 mètres carrés, est doté d’un étang de baignade naturel et de confortables chaises longues.

Des visites guidées à vélo et à pied sont proposées avec l’Experience Active Guide Alexander.

Idéal pour une évasion au cœur des Dolomites, Santre Dolomythic Home est un lieu où l’architecture, la nature et l’hospitalité ne font qu’un.

On aime Santre Dolomythic Home pour :

Ouverture en 2022
62 chambres et suites inondées de lumière
Décoration moderne avec des matériaux naturels
Restaurant, menu dîner gastronomique en cinq plats
Espace bien-être de 2 000 m2 avec piscine à débordement et soins exclusifs
La région offre de nombreuses nombreuses possibilités de loisirs et de détente

Budget

Chambre double à partir de 210 € la nuit en basse saison.

Santre dolomythic home
Santre dolomythic home
Santre dolomythic home
Santre dolomythic home
Santre dolomythic home
Santre dolomythic home
Santre dolomythic home
Santre dolomythic home
Santre dolomythic home
Santre dolomythic home
Santre dolomythic home
Santre dolomythic home
Santre dolomythic home
Santre dolomythic home
Santre dolomythic home
Santre dolomythic home
Santre dolomythic home
Santre dolomythic home
Santre dolomythic home
Santre dolomythic home

Images Courtesy Santre Dolomythic Home

Vous aimerez aussi...