SP34
Copenhagen - Denmark - Europe

SP34: Hotel in Copenhagen

The SP34 is a hotel with Scandinavian style in the heart of Copenhagen's bohemian district.

Book SP34

Trendy and design hotel

SP34 is a hotel located in the Latin Quarter of Copenhagen, 100 meters from the pedestrian shopping street Strøget.

Nestled into 3 adjoining townhouses, the SP34 is owned by the Brøchner Hotels group. Formerly the arty Fox hotel, SP34 opened its doors in 2015, after a remodeling orchestrated by Danish designer and architect Morten Hedegaard. SP34 takes its name from the address where it is located; Sankt Peders Stræde 34. The building’s original architecture, large windows, skylights and high ceilings have been preserved.

The hotel has a typically Nordic, bohemian design with a hint of chicness. The hotel is elegant and simple, with classic Wegner chairs, leather patties, light wood, and beautifully dimmed lighting, including custom-made ceiling lights by the Swedish company Rubn.

SP34 has 118 rooms over five floors, ranging from classic rooms to penthouse suites with balconies and views looking over the city’s rooftops. Each room is decorated in a minimalist color palette of gray, with hardwood floors, 1950s Scandinavian furniture, molded wooden headboards with small caramel leather cushions, and white sheets. The bathrooms are tiled in white and equipped with Italian showers and Ren Skincare toiletries. Breakfast is served as a buffet with healthy organic products.

On the first floor, a large, cozy, open-plan lounge and a small TV and library room are adjacent to the reception, the bar, and the coffee shop. The hotel has three restaurants: Cocks & Cows for hamburgers, Väkst with its greenhouse full of plates, and the Din Nye Ven café which offers snacks. The hotel also has a few quiet areas, a gym, a private cinema and a rooftop terrace.

The SP34 hotel is a hotspot for design lovers.

We love SP34 for:

Danish design
Minimalist
Organic breakfast
Three restaurants
Rooftop
Bohemian quarter

Budget

Double room from 150 € per night during low season.
Breakfast included.

SP34
SP34
SP34
hotel sp34 Copenhague danemark
SP34
hotel sp34 Copenhague danemark
SP34
SP34
SP34
SP34
hotel sp34 Copenhague danemark
SP34
SP34
SP34
SP34
SP34
SP34
SP34
SP34 hotel copenhague danemark
hotel sp34 Copenhague danemark
SP34
SP34
SP34

Images Courtesy SP34 hotel, Brøchner Hotels

You will love also...

SP34

SP34 : Hôtel à Copenhague

Le SP34 est un hôtel aux touches scandinaves situé en plein centre-ville, au cœur du quartier bohème de Copenhague.

Hôtel branché et design

SP34 est un hôtel situé dans le quartier latin de Copenhague, à 100 mètres de la rue piétonne commerçante Strøget.

Niché dans 3 maisons de ville mitoyennes réunies, l’hôtel SP34 appartient à la chaîne hôtelière Brøchner Hotels. Anciennement l’arty hôtel Fox, SP34 a ouvert ses portes en 2015, après une rénovation orchestrée par le designer et architecte danois Morten Hedegaard. SP34 tire son nom de l’adresse où il se situe ; Sankt Peders Stræde 34. L’architecture originale du bâtiment, les vastes fenêtres, les lucarnes et les hauts plafonds ont été conservés.

L’hôtel présente un design typiquement nordique, bohème, avec une touche de chic. Élégant et simple, l’hôtel est ponctué de chaises classiques Wegner, de galettes en cuir, de bois clair, et d’un éclairage tamisé impeccable notamment grâce à des plafonniers fabriqués sur mesure par la société suédoise Rubn.

SP34 comprend 118 chambres réparties sur cinq étages, allant de la chambre classique à la suite penthouse avec balcon et vue sur les toits. Chaque chambre est décorée dans un style minimaliste une palette de gris, avec du plancher, du mobilier scandinave des années 50, des têtes de lit en bois moulé avec des petits coussins en cuir caramel, et des draps blancs. Les salles de bains sont carrelées de blanc et équipées de douche à l’italienne et de produits de toilette Ren Skincare. Le petit déjeuner est servi sous forme de buffet avec des produits sains et bio.

Au rez-de-chaussée, un grand salon chaleureux décloisonné et une petite salle de télévision et de bibliothèque jouxtent la réception, le bar et le café. L’hôtel dispose de trois restaurants : Cocks & Cows pour déguster des hamburgers, Väkst avec sa serre remplie de plates, et le café Din Nye Ven qui propose des collations. L’hôtel abrite également des espaces clames, une salle de sport, un cinéma privé et une terrasse sur le toit.

L’hôtel SP34 est un hotspot pour les amoureux du design.

On aime SP34 pour :

Design danois
Minimaliste
Petit déjeuner organique
Trois restaurants
Rooftop
Quartier bohème

Budget
Chambre double à partir de 150 € la nuit en basse saison.
Petit déjeuner inclus.

SP34 hotel copenhague danemark
SP34 hotel copenhague danemark
hotel sp34 Copenhague danemark
SP34 hotel copenhague danemark
hotel sp34 Copenhague danemark
SP34 hotel copenhague danemark
SP34 hotel copenhague danemark
SP34 hotel copenhague danemark
SP34 hotel copenhague danemark
hotel sp34 Copenhague danemark
SP34 hotel copenhague danemark
SP34 hotel copenhague danemark
SP34 hotel copenhague danemark
SP34
SP34 hotel copenhague danemark
SP34 hotel copenhague danemark
SP34 hotel copenhague danemark
SP34 hotel copenhague danemark
hotel sp34 Copenhague danemark
SP34 hotel copenhague danemark
SP34 hotel copenhague danemark
SP34 hotel copenhague danemark

Images Courtesy SP34 hotel, Brøchner Hotels

Vous aimerez aussi...